Arushwe siberia Hadi Jan with his conglomerate

• No

• Yes

• Achana naye

Results are only viewable after voting.

He brings diverse views, alafu pia he backs those views with evidence that there is a big conspiracy in government. Evidence that most of you people cannot even argue with.

The message is simple wa kukaa nyumbani akae nyumbani na wa kuhustle afanye hustle since even in government wanakula kukula pesa yote, they are preaching water and drinking wine, ni nini wanajua ile hatujui? Could it be that those numbers are fake?

Fala12

He brings diverse views, alafu pia he backs those views with evidence that there is a big conspiracy in government. Evidence that most of you people cannot even argue with.

The message is simple wa kukaa nyumbani akae nyumbani na wa kuhustle afanye hustle since even in government wanakula kukula pesa yote, they are preaching water and drinking wine, ni nini wanajua ile hatujui? Could it be that those numbers are fake?
Wacha wakanyama abaki but ban this fool for believing him @Meria

Burner

I put him on the ignore list long before Trump's impeachment because back then there was nothing he would bring to back up his claims. I figured he was just trolling
Sounds like nothing's changed from comments

Do you remember when the scumbag known as Kagwe said matatu should take an economic hit in the name of saving the country from corona? Why should SGR na ndege should be spared?
Do you recall the scumbag known as Oguna saying that if you die in Nairobi you'll be buried in Kariokor? You cannot be buried in your ancestral home?
Do you recall the scumbag E- who made a man sleep next to his dead wife's coffin under a truck when it was raining? All because he was going to give her a final send off?
Cc @emali @Mwalimu-G @Ssabasajja @Fala12 @mzeiya