New Series Alert! TBT Through my Eyes

Wadau, I have been thinking of piloting a new series on TBT since Mary Matter aliishiwa na content. The concept is simple, one person offers to guest host a thread and shares not only a few TBT posts but also how they relate to the post/ how they remember them. Easy enough? Let's pilot this!

Cofta-Tablets.jpg
At first I thought hii dawa ni extinct, but turns out it's still in production, couldn't get old design ya hii logo. There was one I used to see at Giagatika on a shop owned by an old man called Musonjo back in the day as I went to visit my grandparents. Mara ya mwisho ulimeza cofta ni lini?

Wadau, I have been thinking of piloting a new series on TBT since Mary Matter aliishiwa na content. The concept is simple, one person offers to guest host a thread and shares not only a few TBT posts but also how they relate to the post/ how they remember them. Easy enough? Let's pilot this!
Mijinga kabisa
COWARD
you had to get a new handle for this.
Badilisha pad nanii.
My TBT content haiwes isha na hua I dont recycle.
Goja nipark gari ya muarabu niweke ya reo.
Mshienzz x 7
Kumbaff
Mjus kafiri
Makende ya mende

When I first tasted Tusker Export,bought with my own earned cash,it was going for KES 7.95.
By the time Tusker Premium hit the streets,pombe ilikuwa imepita the 20 bob mark.
Yes,we used to carry 5 cent coins.
View attachment 26908
Na chibuku je? I think I was 6 yrs or so when Kuguru snr died,Mr chibuku himself. I remember my mum commenting something along the lines of good riddance and in my mind that beer was just as bad as chang'aa.