Nakuru - Menengai 6

Someone help me understand the relationship between Nakuru and the mega-churches that are in that area with a very huge following.
Most of the 'Prophet' Owuor mega crusades are always in Nakuru. In the same Nakuru, there is the Kingdom Seekers fellowship which doing a project like no other- Kingdom City
Anyway,
They see me rollin'
They hatin'
Patrollin' and tryna catch me ridin' dirty
Tryna catch me ridin' dirty

🎶
Mchungaji anasema niwachane na mali ya dunia but ....... goes ahead and hires the flashiest vehicles to go meet the common man.
1711011032786.png

1711011010385.png

1711010967801.png

1711010987174.png

Wealth isn't bad; it is, in fact, the love of money that is the root of all evil. At the same time, it is prudent to live in wisdom, and that includes practicing moderation. I am not sure what the big cars mean or what Menengai 6 represents.
However, in these days full of falsehoods, I beseech us to be on the lookout. Indeed, it was Christ who uttered the following words, as recorded in the book of Matthew 7:15–20.
“Beware of false prophets, who come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly they are ravenous wolves. You will know them by their fruits. Do men gather grapes from thornbushes or figs from thistles? Even so, every good tree bears good fruit, but a bad tree bears bad fruit. A good tree cannot bear bad fruit, nor can a bad tree bear good fruit. Every tree that does not bear good fruit is cut down and thrown into the fire. Therefore by their fruits you will know them.
The next portions of the scriptures are also quite telling, but I realize this isn't a religious forum.

Wachunguze maji ya hii area. Pengine iko mixed na strange chemicals from the volcanic ash. Kwanza ukitoka town kidogo tu, unapatana na human specimens za kitambo sana.

Someone help me understand the relationship between Nakuru and the mega-churches that are in that area with a very huge following.
Most of the 'Prophet' Owuor mega crusades are always in Nakuru. In the same Nakuru, there is the Kingdom Seekers fellowship which doing a project like no other- Kingdom City
Anyway,
They see me rollin'
They hatin'
Patrollin' and tryna catch me ridin' dirty

🎶
Mchungaji anasema niwachane na mali ya dunia but ....... goes ahead and hires the flashiest vehicles to go meet the common man.
View attachment 93587
View attachment 93586
View attachment 93584
View attachment 93585

View attachment 93583
Easy naive plays within Nakuru !

All that ostentatious and showy parade of riches is sickly and actually not godly.
It is simply arrogance and pride calculated to bamboozle the gullible and the impressionable.

Does the Bible not say:
Pure and undefiled religion before God the Father is this: to look after orphans and widows in their distress and to keep oneself unstained from the world. (James 1:26)

The Bible itself also rails against this kind of lifestyle:
For everything in the world—the lust of the flesh, the lust of the eyes, and the pride of life—comes not from the Father but from the world (1 John 2:16).

There are very many people in their congregation who are poor and needy. The Pastor doesn’t care about them, which is his spiritual duty of care imposed by the Bible, but only after their tithes, time and offerings.

Wealth isn't bad; it is, in fact, the love of money that is the root of all evil. At the same time, it is prudent to live in wisdom, and that includes practicing moderation. I am not sure what the big cars mean or what Menengai 6 represents.
However, in these days full of falsehoods, I beseech us to be on the lookout. Indeed, it was Christ who uttered the following words, as recorded in the book of Matthew 7:15–20.
“Beware of false prophets, who come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly they are ravenous wolves. You will know them by their fruits. Do men gather grapes from thornbushes or figs from thistles? Even so, every good tree bears good fruit, but a bad tree bears bad fruit. A good tree cannot bear bad fruit, nor can a bad tree bear good fruit. Every tree that does not bear good fruit is cut down and thrown into the fire. Therefore by their fruits you will know them.
The next portions of the scriptures are also quite telling, but I realize this isn't a religious forum.
Madam akiingia hii ujuwe unakuwa single tena, lakini wewe sio bachelor. You become the image of the devil she has to defeat everyday to gain points.

Break it down sababu sinyiti kusema ukweli. Perhaps I should stop eating ugali for lunch as it makes my afternoons lethargic.