Msito Trump...ni mwepesi wa akili

Abba

Pia wewe naona umeanza memes. But if you research and get objective, you will realize the entire US was caught flat footed.
Okiya I'm well conversant with what happens there.. and you are wrong.

When China was building hospitals in 3 days couldn't America have smelt coffee? Instead " it's just a flu and ight will go away like miracle"..

So talk about being caught "flat footed"

When China was building hospitals in 3 days couldn't America have smelt coffee?
So chinese health systems were already overwhelmed like any other place in the world, si ndio abba? Na za US are already to be overwhelmed btw

Okiya I'm well conversant with what happens there.. and you are wrong.

When China was building hospitals in 3 days couldn't America have smelt coffee? Instead " it's just a flu and ight will go away like miracle"..

So talk about being caught "flat footed"

My comment was that the entire America was caught flat footed. But lame stream media will only blameTrump. Dr. Anthony Fauci was among the people who said there is nothing to worry about.

Wakati trump banned flights from china, nancy fwakim pelosi alienda kwa streets called the press na akaambia watu that there is nothing to worry about, mzito trump amekosea and that they should all go out to china town and mingle like nobody's business

Burner

Wakati trump banned flights from china, nancy fwakim pelosi alienda kwa streets called the press na akaambia watu that there is nothing to worry about, mzito trump amekosea snd that they should all go out to china town and mingle like nobody's business
And she was talking about Chinatown in San Francisco where there were no cases of covid in that area at that time and there was no need for a stay at home order or shutdown in SF.

btw Okis, ile ship kwani ilimalasyia? the medical one? siku hizi siiskii hata kwa lane stream media
As @The.Black.Templar has said, ukiona lame stream media not reporting something, just know it doesn't serve their agenda. NY governor and the media complained that the hospitals are going to be overwhelmed. Trump sent the 1,000 bed navy hospital on March 30th to assist. By April 4th the hospital had served a total of only 27 patients.

Burner

As @The.Black.Templar has said, ukiona lame stream media not reporting something, just know it doesn't serve their agenda. NY governor and the media complained that the hospitals are going to be overwhelmed. Trump sent the 1,000 bed navy hospital on March 30th to assist. By April 4th the hospital had served a total of only 27 patients.
From Where did you get the news that it had only served that number of people?

I dont know. I didnt ask for an April 15th story. I don't believe anyone here did. You are the one that voluntarily put up that screenshot.
You choose not to believe anyone did but actually the person who raised the question did. He specifically said "sikuizi haskii the story". Meaning he had heard the story before but not recently.