Mliona Hii??? Agnes Kagure...

Mishale

These are the leaders we want.
those who have scandals that ensure we can debate for hours on end about them.

is it bad coz she has stolen lands worth billions and you and i have stolen just milk or staplers, worth shillings, from our employers/workplaces?

The only difference between her and you is opportunity. Kenyans got corrupted a long time ago.
Started way back,pre-independence, during the One Million Acre scheme

Montecarlo

She's a role model the worst bit is that the story is not very elaborate, I had my note pad and pen ready to jot down steps, numbers and names then I start building a network...
It would be very un-kenyan not to be involved in one scandal after another..you know stealing of staples has the same economic effect as swindling Kenyan citizens and stealing public funds....infact electing Ruto would be an excellent idea...why? He can turn a chicken selling business into a multi-million land and tender grabbing venture and thereby be giving Kenyans stories to swap over a drink, nyam chom while stroking the cellulite laden rear ends of waitresses...you know Kenyans are a very bored lot, they have nothing to do with their lives......Sonko should also vie again for Nairobi governorship...why not? He made our lives colourful with his Shakespearean drama...stealing a few office fullscaps is the same as pocketing money meant for health workers...have a relatively moral week

Mishale

She's a role model the worst bit is that the story is not very elaborate, I had my note pad and pen ready to jot down steps, numbers and names then I start building a network...
It would be very un-kenyan not to be involved in one scandal after another..you know stealing of staples has the same economic effect as swindling Kenyan citizens and stealing public funds....infact electing Ruto would be an excellent idea...why? He can turn a chicken selling business into a multi-million land and tender grabbing venture and thereby be giving Kenyans stories to swap over a drink, nyam chom while stroking the cellulite laden rear ends of waitresses...you know Kenyans are a very bored lot, they have nothing to do with their lives......Sonko should also vie again for Nairobi governorship...why not? He made our lives colourful with his Shakespearean drama...stealing a few office fullscaps is the same as pocketing money meant for health workers...have a relatively moral week
yes. we are actually a very idle and funny bunch.
today ill start by stealing fulscapes and tomorrow ill be stealing money for health, children, vaccines......

we start small and grow in confidence and want. today ill be instructed to use a taxi from point A to B but will use a matatu/nduthi then later go buy a taxi ticket and right the full amount of a taxi and present it for full reimbursement. What's to stop me tomorrow (when am the one in charge of the reimbursement) from writing a receipt of 100,000 for a single bic pen.

Montecarlo

yes. we are actually a very idle and funny bunch.
today ill start by stealing fulscapes and tomorrow ill be stealing money for health, children, vaccines......

we start small and grow in confidence and want. today ill be instructed to use a taxi from point A to B but will use a matatu/nduthi then later go buy a taxi ticket and right the full amount of a taxi and present it for full reimbursement. What's to stop me tomorrow (when am the one in charge of the reimbursement) from writing a receipt of 100,000 for a single bic pen.
I have been contemplating carrying some cables from the office..you know what they say 'if you can't steal a dead rat you have no business claiming you can steal a live chicken'

Mishale

I have been contemplating carrying some cables from the office..you know what they say 'if you can't steal a dead rat you have no business claiming you can steal a live chicken'
and that's how it starts.
today you steal the dead rat, tomorrow the live chicken, and thereafter you are stealing cows.
and then someone will elect you to a position where you control elephants and whales, what's to stop you from stealing them? (and the electors will be mad at you for stealing though they fully knew your chicken and cow stealing theatrics)

Montecarlo

and that's how it starts.
today you steal the dead rat, tomorrow the live chicken, and thereafter you are stealing cows.
and then someone will elect you to a position where you control elephants and whales, what's to stop you from stealing them? (and the electors will be mad at you for stealing though they fully knew your chicken and cow stealing theatrics)
Kwanza wait I steal the air they breathe, they shall speak of me untill the day the son of man descends