@miguna miguna delivers career ending tackle

Abba

Unfortunately we dont pick after US were are brits to the core!!! Having said that body shaming wont win migush votes stoic men are not moved by that!
Lakini mzito why should our guys preach water but they drink wine. Hawa jamaa would have led by ka example to their juniors. I know they have that age thing where our body balloons but still...not this way man .

I saw one colonel who happened to be my former classmate.The guy drinks hapo lanet beers after beers. Tumbo iko huko mbele imefika karibu na butchery ya wakanyama. Another former classmate who happens to be in usa coastguard ako in shape kabisa, all same age different countries and same disciplinary forces.

We met some time back kwa ka re-union. Boy we made fun of this kenyan military boss . He resorted to dieting and pombe reduction. I think luck of stress is making our army guys this way . Huko usa its physicals after physicals and deployment after deployments. So they have to be in shape all the time .Anyway not attacking you but a bystander observer. I could be wrong though.

Unfortunately we dont pick after US were are brits to the core!!! Having said that body shaming wont win migush votes stoic men are not moved by that!
Munene, at what rank can officers afford to loose shape, juu najua Liuetnant/Captain hawezi kaa hivyo

Lakini mzito why should our guys preach water but they drink wine. Hawa jamaa would have led by ka example to their juniors. I know they have that age thing where our body balloons but still...not this way man .

I saw one colonel who happened to be my former classmate.The guy drinks hapo lanet beers after beers. Tumbo iko huko mbele imefika karibu na butchery ya wakanyama. Another former classmate who happens to be in usa coastguard ako in shape kabisa, all same age different countries and same disciplinary forces.

We met some time back kwa ka re-union. Boy we made fun of this kenyan military boss . He resorted to dieting and pombe reduction. I think luck of stress is making our army guys this way . Huko usa its physicals after physicals and deployment after deployments. So they have to be in shape all the time .Anyway not attacking you but a bystander observer. I could be wrong though.
Very true, I'll just say, one thing that applies to the army, police and the likes.
They still use the mkoloni concept.