MCA - New UI & Login

Sasa mbitika hatawai jitokeza tena kwa mitandao, which I think is not a bad thing. Atumie hizo pesa za bundles kuongeza bluemoon.

D

Deez Nuts

Turedio umeharibu kijiji ya vijana banae. Rudisha xenforo.

Ghost

Na wewe, can you stand aside or stand down. Why are you so vested in this?

You know exactly what is going on.
What is going on mkuu? Please enlighten us. As a disgruntled ex member of the other forum nichanue tujue nini inaendelea!

CurrentThing

Bungled migration. They rushed to move people over by force and did not even give notice. They failed on the very basics of a forum i.e identity. So those who used old email accounts or burner addresses can no longer access their accounts because they did not get a chance to update their email address.

Now you have to email the admin to get your account back. Who wants to do that? How can they verify these emails to the admin?

livefire

Bungled migration. They rushed to move people over by force and did not even give notice. They failed on the very basics of a forum i.e identity. So those who used old email accounts or burner addresses can no longer access their accounts because they did not get a chance to update their email address.

Now you have to email the admin to get your account back. Who wants to do that? How can they verify these emails to the admin?
Am done with Ktalk, that UI is just too much for me too. The hustle of retrieving user account is not worth it. I think they've successfully killed the site.

Wegrow

:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Kuf dead ! I always suspected this matha facka is a fake from the day his alter ego posted a photo of a hotel and claimed it's his house. Ptho !
So he and Jura are one and the same character, wow. The maafaka is sick stupid arse retarded pick. He needs to be cleansed with goat tatha

:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Kuf dead ! I always suspected this matha facka is a fake from the day his alter ego posted a photo of a hotel and claimed it's his house. Ptho !
Hi sweetie,wakameat is the real deal,a real hustler,no faking. Ile pump ya swimming pool ulisemaje?