Mashinani watu huwa na ujinga ya kuzaliwa nayo common sense lacks

Pamba 1

Naonanga khupipi akiwagonga kwa mgongo. Saa zingine naona akiwapuliza hewa kwa kichwa.
Kindly explain, things we take for granted and are life saving skills
Kupuliza hewa kwa kichwa tena mwalimu, tafuta st John's 12th edition kwa bookshop ujifunze hizi vitu.Think it cost 1200 Bob hapo savanis bookshop.

Unfortunately, our curriculum is still mkoloni based. You have a very valid point mzee
I used to get regular beatings back in 1965 from my mum (a teacher) and her colleagues when I used to question some of the stuff I was being taught. Eti 'The first man to see Mount Kenya was Dr Ludwig Krapf" and kind of shit. Kwani sisi Agikuyu tulikuwa mbuzi?

But my death nearly came when I also questioned the dodgy stories of the Bible. Eti God created light before he created the starts and the sun? How now? Nikiuliza WWIII inalipuka nitolewe demons dadii.............ngori!

I used to get regular beatings back in 1965 from my mum (a teacher) and her colleagues when I used to question some of the stuff I was being taught. Eti 'The first man to see Mount Kenya was Dr Ludwig Krapf" and kind of shit. Kwani sisi Agikuyu tulikuwa mbuzi?

But my death nearly came when I also questioned the dodgy stories of the Bible. Eti God created light before he created the starts and the sun? How now? Nikiuliza WWIII inalipuka nitolewe demons dadii.............ngori!
and look how you turned out today