Mandas Mwoto

@Mwalimu-G you have declared rather early. Kwani saa hii ndiyo kumejulikana Sonko aliuma hongo, au Ruto alinyakua sewage land Ruai?

I want to know, in these times of corona, what happened to the container clinics.

View attachment 11524

If you keep shielding dynasties, we'll never know.

Cc. @Okiya.
The topic here is the headline in Sunday nation. Hii story ya container clinics that you're bringing up is an old one. Infact you knew about it but still woke up at 3am on 8th August 2017 and 22nd October 2017 to complete the journey.

@Nattydread the principal reason you are mad at Uhuru is not because of corruption or the economy going down, it's because of his handshake with Raila.

You say that you cannot vote for Raila. And you'd vote for anyone else to ensure Raila doesnt enter statehouse. That's okay. No problem. Its democracy.

But if you were really angry with Uhuru, why did you still vote for him in 2017 round II when the election was between him and Ekuru? Didn't you know he was a dynasty and Ekuru a hustler?

mZENDE

@Nattydread the principal reason you are mad at Uhuru is not because of corruption or the economy going down, it's because of his handshake with Raila.

You say that you cannot vote for Raila. And you'd vote for anyone else to ensure Raila doesnt enter statehouse. That's okay. No problem. Its democracy.

But if you were really angry with Uhuru, why did you still vote for him in 2017 round II when the election was between him and Ekuru? Didn't you know he was a dynasty and Ekuru a hustler?
Toboa kabisa! :ROFLMAO: