NSFW man electrocuted

Depression is bad ,judging by being hesitant, this guy had a lot in his mind. Call it Darwin award or whatever until it hits near home.

Bodaboda rider ‘electrocutes himself’ on high-voltage power line

Monday, May 23, 2022

The power transmission line in Stima Line in Nakuru Town West Sub-county where a man was electrocuted on Monday, May, 23, 2022

Residents of Stima Line Estate in Mazembe, Nakuru, on Monday woke up to the shocking death of a man who climbed an electric pole and electrocuted himself.

The man, identified as Peter Karanja, 30, is said to have deliberately touched a high-voltage power line and was killed by electric shock.

The bodaboda rider had left his house in a hurry without telling his wife where he was going. The couple’s home is about 300 metres from where he was found dead. His wife was alerted later that he had been found dead.

Manze you just never know when someone is at the end of the line. I know we take the high horse and say mwanaume ni kujikaza but ndio jamaa afikie hapa, his mind must've been so ferked up that exiting the World seemed like the only solution.
Wazito kuwangeni na venting mechanisms since wengi wetu hatupendi kubonga.

R_Silver

Manze you just never know when someone is at the end of the line. I know we take the high horse and say mwanaume ni kujikaza but ndio jamaa afikie hapa, his mind must've been so ferked up that exiting the World seemed like the only solution.
Wazito kuwangeni na venting mechanisms since wengi wetu hatupendi kubonga.
Mental health issues are severely down-played, especially in us men. Just like telling someone with malaria ajikaze will not cure them, mwanaume ako na a serious mental disorder can't tough his way out of it. I know we all get some bouts of depression here n there, but ile clinical level is rare but quite dangerous if the sufferer doesn't get the right help.

ION, I hope I don't come across as a cruel, bitter old shit, but people need to read the parable of the sower in the book of the centurion wild oat.

13 That same day Jesus went out of the house and sat by the lake. 2 Such large crowds gathered around him that he got into a boat and sat in it, while all the people stood on the shore. 3 Then he told them many things in parables, saying: “A farmer went out to sow his seed. 4 As he was scattering the seed, some fell along the path, and the birds came and ate it up. 5 Some fell on rocky places, where it did not have much soil. It sprang up quickly, because the soil was shallow. 6 But when the sun came up, the plants were scorched, and they withered because they had no root. 7 Other seed fell among thorns, which grew up and choked the plants. 8 Still other seed fell on good soil, where it produced a crop—a hundred, sixty or thirty times what was sown. 9 Whoever has ears, let them hear.”

Not every seed is expected to thrive.

Mama County Wamuratha alisema all Kiambu residents are sick (except her and the husband). I think she was right and should have extended the scope to the entire country.
She said , all kiambu residents are mentally sick !