Mama Shaito Alisema Ni Bure Kabisa

engineers first of all have to be creative and use their skills to support their creativity.
You are wrong. I can't tell you that. And yes, I am an engineer.

You come out as a person who loves discouraging young achievers
I don't give anyone false hopes.
The kid is creative, sikatai. But that's not anywhere close to engineering. That's a fact.
huyu ni Andrew kibe.
Who is Andrew kibe?
What does he do?
And most importantest how does it concern senate?

You are wrong. I can't tell you that. And yes, I am an engineer.

I don't give anyone false hopes.
The kid is creative, sikatai. But that's not anywhere close to engineering. That's a fact.

Who is Andrew kibe?
What does he do?
And most importantest how does it concern senate?
That is a Grade 3 pupil jameni, what are your expectations when a grade three pupil says he wants to be an engineer?

There is a day tulikuwa tuna-riot tukakimbilia hapo ADD from statehouse road. Wacha makarao warushe canisters huko ndani...some neegas wa ADD waliona siku murefu. They were in class tukiriot
Mlikuwa mnajidai na hiyo ADD, kuna siku architecture student mmoja amekuja na radio tukisomea end of semester exams.