Magufool land: wanayuria kunyuria

mkubwa, this guys are being censored badly. You see even in social media they are describing it as pneumonia and not Covid-19. These people are afraid or ignorant.
They are being treated yes? What TZ is doing is that they are not filling their people with fear and pandemonium, but the doctors know it is covid na hawajakatazwa from treating it, they know over 99% of the patients will survive anyway, so there is no need to destroy a whole economy through fear
Hivi ndio nilisema, even here in kenya the statistics are the same, but as we live in fear, wakubwa are making billions

He lied. Don't expect any verifiable information from him.

He believes in his "gut feelings". Akiamka, anashuta point mbaya.
You know you have a problem right? You seem to be celebrating when you hear people are dying...what joy do you derive from such occurences? Sio vifo vya corona, sio vifo vya abiria wa boda boda ....wacha kuwa sadist namna hio mkubwa

Kamau wa Kíríro

SMH Tunawacheka ndugu zetu Watanzania ilhali mikakati ya kupambana na hili janga la korona ni nadra na duni hapa kwetu Kenya. Curfew, impractical social distancing and masks donned on for the benefit of police.... Hatukatai Korona ipo but we should not be celebrating the bereavement of our neighbours. If you think GoK has done better to limit the spread of this disease, you are deluded...

Hivi ndio nilisema, even here in kenya the statistics are the same, but as we live in fear, wakubwa are making billions
Coz i have friends and colleagues who live there na wanasema wako sawa, grand mullah asked them on twitter poa na wakasema wako sawa, even on this thread umaembiwa wako sawa....what authoritative data do you have that says they are dying or doing badly? And do not bring your own made up stuff....PS you are still avoiding the question please answer
This was also you chief.

The fact that it is killing people in government na wanasonga like nothing is happening just tells you the situation is dire on the ground.

Kwanza that new strain from South Africa and UK is more virulent and already I am seeing people complaining of hard hitting colds huku Kenya.

Kuda cores

mkubwa, this guys are being censored badly. You see even in social media they are describing it as pneumonia and not Covid-19. These people are afraid or ignorant.
Tanzania's President has urged the citizens, Christians, Moslems etc etc to observe a three day fast and pray.

Sad.

This was also you chief.

The fact that it is killing people in government na wanasonga like nothing is happening just tells you the situation is dire on the ground.

Kwanza that new strain from South Africa and UK is more virulent and already I am seeing people complaining of hard hitting colds huku Kenya.
and that view still remains as at that time, been busy the last few days and have not had a chance to talk to my friends huko, and remember that comment was in response to someone who also claimed hawako sawa

hapa kenya kwanini hakuna premium tears? sio eti ni vile watu wanajikinga
Talk about yourself @emali. Kenyans are very woke. Last Christmas I witnessed how they adorn masks and most entertainment joints have compulsory temperature checks and sanitising. Well, and of course, we also have some don’t cares and covid-deniers.
The good thing about Kenyans is that most believe in science above magic.

emali

Talk about yourself @emali. Kenyans are very woke. Last Christmas I witnessed how they adorn masks and most entertainment joints have compulsory temperature checks and sanitising. Well, and of course, we also have some don’t cares and covid-deniers.
The good thing about Kenyans is that most believe in science above magic.
my intel inatoka tu kwa campaign packed crowds :D :):)