Magic Johnson Celebrates Son EJ's Birthday

Huyo ni shoga, ni kukupima anakupima
Why do you harbour so much hate. I have seen your write about how you hate the police. Hate authority figures. Hate LGBTQ people. Does everything in life have to fit into the tunnel within the "cave" that your mind is snared in? Do you know that any of these people that you hate just found themselves where they are without deliberate and contemplative luxury that you have in hating.

How hurt would you be if you stopped hating others. What would you lose by being indefferent or even neutral?

Masgwembe

Did you know it is practically impossible to breathe while blinking at the same time.

what you are attempting now is known as shutting your eyes.

JazzMan

Why do you harbour so much hate. I have seen your write about how you hate the police. Hate authority figures. Hate LGBTQ people. Does everything in life have to fit into the tunnel within the "cave" that your mind is snared in? Do you know that any of these people that you hate just found themselves where they are without deliberate and contemplative luxury that you have in hating.

How hurt would you be if you stopped hating others. What would you lose by being indefferent or even neutral?
Why do you harbour so much idiocy? Since when is advocating against this shit you want to spread hate? You expect me to have nice things to say about your shit? Unataka kubembelezwa kwani wewe ni mwanamke?

Since when did pointing out ills of the police become hating authority? Isn't it putting words in my mouth ama you've just taken an overdose of estrogen?

Does everything I do have to conform to your shit loving standards? If you find what I post to be too much, finya ignore button. Hakuna mtu amekulazimisha usome ninachoandika. Saitan.

Do you know attempting to make excuses for mental illnesses just makes you as sick as the ass fuckers you support? Wait, you're one of them.

How hurt would you be when you realise Kenyans are not interested in butt fuckers like yourself? Will you die if you shut up and leave us out of it? We definitely didn't ask you to come advocate for your kind, why can't you leave us be?

What would you lose by fucking off and letting us be who you don't want us to be?

Why do you harbour so much idiocy? Since when is advocating against this shit you want to spread hate? You expect me to have nice things to say about your shit? Unataka kubembelezwa kwani wewe ni mwanamke?

Since when did pointing out ills of the police become hating authority? Isn't it putting words in my mouth ama you've just taken an overdose of estrogen?

Does everything I do have to conform to your shit loving standards? If you find what I post to be too much, finya ignore button. Hakuna mtu amekulazimisha usome ninachoandika. Saitan.

Do you know attempting to make excuses for mental illnesses just makes you as sick as the ass fuckers you support? Wait, you're one of them.

How hurt would you be when you realise Kenyans are not interested in butt fuckers like yourself? Will you die if you shut up and leave us out of it? We definitely didn't ask you to come advocate for your kind, why can't you leave us be?

What would you lose by fucking off and letting us be who you don't want us to be?
You will burst a vein.
Relax

How about you try to be indifferent or neutral to both sides; those in support and those in opposition.

Mentally ill people deserve compassion, dignity and access to health care. Don't include them in your list of hate if at all you can help it.

You are having a bad weekend because some internet stranger is telling you that hate for ANY people for whom they are is bad. It takes effort to hate, it's an active emotion. I bet it doesn't increase the number of sufurias of ugali in your house. Or does it?

It would be easy to ignore what you say. But then it means that I won't have an opportunity to hear your hate and misinformation. If I don't get to know you published it, I won't have an opportunity to challenge it.

Your first instict is to strifle debate and silence those that you do not agree with. It's pretty bad when coupled with a rabid hatred for some people who are different from you. A minority.

JazzMan

Mentally ill people deserve compassion, dignity and access to health care. Don't include them in your list of hate if at all you can help it.

You are having a bad weekend because some internet stranger is telling you that hate for ANY people for whom they are is bad. It takes effort to hate, it's an active emotion. I bet it doesn't increase the number of sufurias of ugali in your house. Or does it?

It would be easy to ignore what you say. But then it means that I won't have an opportunity to hear your hate and misinformation. If I don't get to know you published it, I won't have an opportunity to challenge it.

Your first instict is to strifle debate and silence those that you do not agree with. It's pretty bad when coupled with a rabid hatred for some people who are different from you. A minority.
Haiya, why are you still quoting me? I didn't read your ushoga nonsense. Finya ignore button and move on. Don't you have estrogen gel to apply? You'll find it more enjoyable than my posts.

Why would I ignore your posts? They are crass in the classic sense. I look forward to the day you will attain mastery of the gentalmanly art of the insult.

JazzMan

Why would I ignore your posts? They are crass in the classic sense. I look forward to the day you will attain mastery of the gentalmanly art of the insult.
Now you're behaving like a stalker. I don't want to learn anything from a shoga. Ignore and move on.

I'm curious what a sworn LGBTQ hater is doing poking around a thread that disgusts him. You must hate yourself for doing this compulsively. 😅

JazzMan

I'm curious what a sworn LGBTQ hater is doing poking around a thread that disgusts him. You must hate yourself for doing this compulsively. 😅
Imagine being so obsessed with some internet character to the point of stalking their replies for two days running. You must be superbly pathetic in real life, probably why you turned to gayism to try and get friends while thinking it was cool. Go seek attention elsewhere. I'm done wasting time on a birdbrain.