Magic Johnson Celebrates Son EJ's Birthday

Relic Hunter

Stop being thicker.
You were voting about a category called LGBTQ, which nobody neither needed nor asked for. We have a section for sex and relationships which takes care of all the issues related.
Since we do not have a robots section, are you saying we shouldn't put such info under Technology?
Tumianga hakili some times.

And the 21 votes are yourself,plus the 🐶 and his 19 other handles.
Bomoa kabat polepole.

JazzMan

Your hatred for humankind who have different opinions and practices is out of this world. And this is what drives genocides and massacres.
Admean should kick you out.
It is this kind of mental fuckery and reaching that we do not want in our country. This is the shit I'm referring to where you only want your opinions to be heard but when someone comes in opposition, you immediately brand them as haters and genocidaires.

Bomoa kabat polepole.
Kuna yako inabomolewa?
where you only want your opinions to be heard
Really? Aren't you creating a false narrative here?
From now on, lets not feed this ugly troll...................
Sawa Guoka.
Did you fulfil your fantasy with that lister boy?
Alphabet nonsense, sewere stirring and all forms of mental diseases classified under that rainbow umbrella equates to shit.
Your lexicon is yours only, not Universal. I therefore respect your opinion and rights to air the same.
I wish you would do the same so that peace may prevail.
images (79).jpeg

I like the way the usual characters fly off the handle once OP posts stuff to do with LBGQT. It's amusing how some characters here literally froth in the mouth and curse karibu wapasuke nahuko...hakukuagi na sunshine. Niuluze, kwani Hawa jamaa waliwafanyia Nini hii ya sukuma ? 😅

JazzMan

Kuna yako inabomolewa?

Really? Aren't you creating a false narrative here?

Sawa Guoka.
Did you fulfil your fantasy with that lister boy?

Your lexicon is yours only, not Universal. I therefore respect your opinion and rights to air the same.
I wish you would do the same so that peace may prevail.
View attachment 62789
Like I pointed out previously, we voted in two separate polls to have your shit stay far away from us, but you choose to troll us instead. In that case, we will also troll you and your shit since you refuse to respect us.

JazzMan

I like the way the usual characters fly off the handle once OP posts stuff to do with LBGQT. It's amusing how some characters here literally froth in the mouth and curse karibu wapasuke nahuko...hakukuagi na sunshine. Niuluze, kwani Hawa jamaa waliwafanyia Nini hii ya sukuma ? 😅
It's pathetic how the usual characters can't keep this nonsense to themselves nut instead choose to try and force that shit to our faces. It's amazing how the usual characters here choose not to respect us and get pissed off the moment we tell them we aren't interested in their shit karibu wajinyonge wasipoongelea ushoga. Hakutawahi kuwa na sunshine hapa juu mbingu zimepakwa mavi tukiambiwa ni rainbow. Niulize, kwani nyinyi mashoga mikundu itajifunga msipo kuja kutusumbua kuhusu mavi yenu?

These are the few who can read the tricks and are not willing to stand by as a few sick heads drag entire communities down with them. The few loud critics do the processing on behalf of those who could be easily swayed by the trickery employed by the gay movement. Critics will always counter the gay agenda everywhere it raises its head. Gays are usually frustrated by these loud, opposing voices because they ruin chances of normalization. One favorite trick gays employ to silence any vocal opponents is to label them closet gays, which is ironic coming from people who are trying to defend the gay lifestyle. It seems like you have also acquired a new trick. Unfortunately for you and your ilk, the revulsion against gayism is hard-wired into primates, which explains why the practice has remained a fringe habit for thousands of years.
People should have the freedom choose. Society and biology understand this part pretty well. You follow the stench alone, don't try to drag with you people who are not interested.

JazzMan

These are the few who can read the tricks and are not willing to stand by as a few sick heads drag entire communities down with them. The few loud critics do the processing on behalf of those who could be easily swayed by the trickery employed by the gay movement. Critics will always counter the gay agenda everywhere it raises its head. Gays are usually frustrated by these loud, opposing voices because they ruin chances of normalization. One favorite trick gays employ to silence any vocal opponents is to label them closet gays, which is ironic coming from people who are trying to defend the gay lifestyle. It seems like you have also acquired a new trick. Unfortunately for you and your ilk, the revulsion against gayism is hard-wired into primates, which explains why the practice has remained a fringe habit for thousands of years.
People should have the freedom choose. Society and biology understand this part pretty well. You follow the stench alone, don't try to drag people who are not interested.
Huyo ni shoga, ni kukupima anakupima

Like I pointed out previously, we voted in two separate polls to have your shit stay far away from us, but you choose to troll us instead. In that case, we will also troll you and your shit since you refuse to respect us.
You cannot vote an illegality. Such vote is null and void, and not biding on anyone. You might as well have voted to have Ruto hanged or Raila circumcised.
instead choose to try and force that shit to our faces
Kindly expound on how anyone has forced that shit to your face. For avoidance of doubt, the meaning of force is presented below.

verb
make a way through or into by physical strength; break open by force.
"the back door of the bank was forced"
make (someone) do something against their will.
"she was forced into early retirement"

JazzMan

You cannot vote an illegality. Such vote is null and void, and not biding on anyone. You might as well have voted to have Ruto hanged or Raila circumcised.
See! Delusions tupu! Umewekewa evidence of senators speaking their minds in a poll but you're here calling it an illegality. This is the western madness you want to import here? No way. You can go live with them. Your shit is not welcome here.

Kindly expound on how anyone has forced that shit to your face. For avoidance of doubt, the meaning of force is presented below.
make (someone) do something against their will.
As in, you even post the definition of forced but you're too delusional to understand SENATORS ARE NOT INTERESTED IN YOUR MENTAL ILLNESS.

Has any senetas been forced to bend over by anyone? Or even read or comment on a thread?
I understand you may not like LGBTQ. But have you been forced to like them in any way?
You are filled with too much hatred to understand what am asking, so I don't expect an intelligent answer anyway.

JazzMan

Has any senetas been forced to bend over by anyone? Or even read or comment on a thread?
I understand you may not like LGBTQ. But have you been forced to like them in any way?
You are filled with too much hatred to understand what am asking, so I don't expect an intelligent answer anyway.
This is why I keep calling your shit a mental disease that should never be allowed to see the light of day here. First, you're emotional on top of being delusional. Second, you don't respect the society you live in wants nothing to do with your shit. Third, you pretend the two polls posted above do not exist. Fourth, when someone doesn't agree with you, your delusion and myopia tell you that person hates you.

Frankly, you need admission to Mathare, not a password to a forum account

This is why I keep calling your shit a mental disease that should never be allowed to see the light of day here. First, you're emotional on top of being delusional. Second, you don't respect the society you live in wants nothing to do with your shit. Third, you pretend the two polls posted above do not exist. Fourth, when someone doesn't agree with you, your delusion and myopia tell you that person hates you.

Frankly, you need admission to Mathare, not a password to a forum account
I was right.