Mafuta is getting higher than Wajakohya

alpha

Again, I will not engage with idiots. Does Kenya manufacture or grow its own oil? Uhuru somehow controls the global oil prices?

I saw the other day bonobozzz like you blaming the same Uhuru for cooking oil price rises as if he owns the oil trees in Malaysia and Indonesia.

It seems to me school was wasted on a lot of you...................
Mzai akiwa cornered hukasirika.

Life in the US and the UK is costly but at least their salaries are equally higher. That is what mzee is struggling to grasp talking about fuel going for 400ksh.
I will ask you again, if your puny brain can even grasp it - does Uhuru determine global oil prices?

I see you are living in the spirit of the Kijiji- peddling misinformation.
Oliskia wapi mafuta randan ni 400/ltr?

But anyway, it makes the story sensational, so I won't give the correct figures.
Good Tsar, please give us the correct price...................

I will ask you again, if your puny brain can even grasp it - does Uhuru determine global oil prices?
Who is talking about global prices here? We all know a large percentage of fuel prices in Kenya are basically levies. Even the subsidy is collected from a levy applied to a litre of fuel. Levies upon levies because the country has been living beyond its means borrowing right and left to build legacy monuments that have no immediate positive economic impact.

Btw, if you are waiting for me to roll with you in the mud, you will keep waiting. Bonobo mzee.😏

Who is talking about global prices here? We all know a large percentage of fuel prices in Kenya are basically levies. Even the subsidy is collected from a levy applied to a litre of fuel. Levies upon levies because the country has been living beyond its means borrowing right and left to build legacy monuments that have no immediate positive economic impact.

Btw, if you are waiting for me to roll with you in the mud, you will keep waiting. Bonobo mzee.😏
You know something son, you are speaking way above your pay grade. Kuna mambo hauwezi elewa.

So you want to tell me the fuel levies we currently were introduced by Uhuru to pay loans? Weren't they there during Kibaki's time too? And which are these monuments you are talking about? Give us an example of 10.

Look, if you want to engage in base-ya-jaba kind of low-IQ arguments, visit your local miraa base. Otherwise cut the populist BS - just because Kenyans love that shit (SGR imeishia kwa shamba ya mtu, Mama Ngina owns KPLC, Mama Ngina trades in ivory, etc etc ad nauseum) doesn't make it real.

You know something son, you are speaking way above your pay grade. Kuna mambo hauwezi elewa.

So you want to tell me the fuel levies we currently were introduced by Uhuru to pay loans? Weren't they there during Kibaki's time too? And which are these monuments you are talking about? Give us an example of 10.

Look, if you want to engage in base-ya-jaba kind of low-IQ arguments, visit your local miraa base. Otherwise cut the populist BS - just because Kenyans love that shit (SGR imeishia kwa shamba ya mtu, Mama Ngina owns KPLC, Mama Ngina trades in ivory, etc etc ad nauseum) doesn't make it real.
You sound like every other octogenarian who thinks their age somehow grants them intelligence. I get it. You want to re-live the old days when you could figure out 1+1 without counting on your fingers. I can only pity you and grant you the catharsis you are desperately looking for. I am sure you are a very important man, sir.

That's a lame reply. Kijana, all I am asking of you - if you are able - is to use empirical evidence and basic logic to advance your arguments, now and in the future. These statements that your ilk are fond of - 'Uhuru is Kenya's worst president'; 'Mama Ngina owns KPLC'; 'Uhuru's gavament is responsible for fuel price rises'; 'Corruption has led to cooking oil price rises'; ujinga kama huo muwe mnapeleka kwa base ya mogoka.

Otherwise you ain't any different from a two-neurone bonobo.

And why is this important?

Because we need to discuss the real issues that hold our country back. Examples of these kind of discussions? Is our debt sustainable? Could we mitigate future cooking oil shortages by growing our own oil plants? Was the SGR necessary? Should we re-open the Mombabsa oil refinery?

Substantive issues, not mogoka-base bullshit.......................

That's a lame reply. Kijana, all I am asking of you - if you are able - is to use empirical evidence and basic logic to advance your arguments, now and in the future. These statements that your ilk are fond of - 'Uhuru is Kenya's worst president'; 'Mama Ngina owns KPLC'; 'Uhuru's gavament is responsible for fuel price rises'; 'Corruption has led to cooking oil price rises'; ujinga kama huo muwe mnapeleka kwa base ya mogoka.

Because we need to discuss the real issues that hold our country back. Examples of these kind of discussions? Is our debt sustainable? Could we mitigate future cooking oil shortages by growing our own oil plants? Was the SGR necessary? Should we re-open the Mombabsa oil refinery?

I am genuinely starting to think you have not been in the country for the past few years. You can blame the Russia-Ukraine war all you want. All it has done is nudge Kenya's economy to the edge sooner, revealing how Uhuru's government has mismanaged the economy. Businesses cannot access dollars to pay for imports. Fuel has gone through the roof. Maybe you forgot about the 16% VAT. The PD levy was siphoned and they had to borrow money, threaten oil marketers in order to restore fuel. They are also borrowing to subsidize the cost of power by 15% of the promised 30%. No wonder Uhuru said he will leave the other 15% to the next government. These are the consequences of borrowing and investing in capital intensive projects: the biggest avenue for stealing.

For the nth time Guoka, klist wasn't created for you. We are not bound to put content that satisfies your miguna-sized megalomania. You are not the primary standard for what's acceptable and what's not.
And finally, you overate your knowledge. And you really annoy those of us who really know.

For the nth time Guoka, klist wasn't created for you. We are not bound to put content that satisfies your miguna-sized megalomania. You are not the primary standard for what's acceptable and what's not.
And finally, you overate your knowledge. And you really annoy those of us who really know.
Tsar, I am the ultimate. Your views of me or of my stands don't matter. Does a human worry about the opinion of an ant? You, my friend are an ant, a ferking gay ant, so STFU.................... 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

I hope you find this useful.

What Is Megalomania?

Megalomania could be defined as a delusional state where a person believes that he/she is superior to others. They may believe themselves to be gods, a famous person or a gifted athlete. They may feel they have great social, political or other powers. It is generally considered a symptom of either manic or paranoid disorders.

A megalomaniac person will exaggerate his/her talent in an unrealistic egoistic way, considering them as unique and will be self centered. According to experts, this mental disorder is related to Narcissistic personality disorder (NPD) which means self-love. How and why this type of illness develops may be because of different behavioural characteristics, childhood and nature of parenting during childhood days.
It can also be described as neurological symptoms, which is a disruption in the function of the will. The megalomania sufferers can’t control their desire. They always praise themselves, usually about immaterial matters (deed, for instance), since the truth is hard to check. In short, they fantasize. Moreover, the sufferer can’t appreciate others or what they have done. They refuse to accept another person’s’’ idea (their employees if they are bosses) although it’s good. They always humiliate, underestimate and harass others and think that they themselves are the best, most correct and cleverest. They are rude and say improper words such as: “Stupid!”, “Idiot!” and so on. They think that the success they achieve are because of their own effort, not their team’s. Those who claim to be Messiah are megalomania sufferers.
Megalomania is caused by, among others, families that are too worried about everything. Besides, at an early age they have gotten excessive compliments from their parents or, vice versa, never gotten any at all so that when they grow up, they become people thirsty for praise and want to get acknowledgment form others by praising themselves excessively.
Therefore, megalomania sufferers are immature. They don’t want to accept themselves for what they are. In other words, they don’t want to see the reality and stand on it. They fantasize and live in their fantasy world.
Some symptoms
1. Delusion of being superior or important to others
2. Delusion of greatness and or having great social and political power
3. Lack of empathy for anything, egoistic, violent tendencies and self centered
4. Want others to be afraid of him/her, high self confidence, manipulation over others
5. Exaggerations, feeling of being a famous person
6. Belief of being a god like figure, bad tempered and frequent depressions and mood swing
Treatments for megalomania depend on the underlying condition causing it, but can include medication and psychotherapy. Treatments for megalomania in personality disorders are a different matter. In many traditional views, personality disorders are thought to arise from some failure of development in childhood to create a whole self, often as a result of trauma or neglect.
This cannot be addressed with medication unless people have a co-morbid biological disorder. Psychotherapy is the main approach to personality disorders, and it can take several different forms. The classic therapeutic approach comes from the various Object-Relations schools of therapy. The empathetic therapist helps a client build this lost part of the himself/herself and learn to connect with and reflect upon narcissism as a defense.