Maendeleo Kitui

I normally get a goat from kanziko to Ngara for 300bob. Same day delivery.
Sasa wanataka nilipe zaidi?
@Aviator,
And how is your goat delivered? I hope sio kwa Matatu chini ya kiti kama imekujwakujwa miguu? Very inhumane treatment, if you ask me.
Ngilu is hereby bringing a state of the art customised Animal Carrier Trucks. I would imagine such a truck affords the animals the comfort and other necessary amenities like water and feeds troughs.

This can only be a good thing. Don’t you think @Aviator?

@Aviator,
And how is your goat delivered? I hope sio kwa Matatu chini ya kiti kama imekujwakujwa miguu? Very inhumane treatment, if you ask me.
Ngilu is hereby bringing a state of the art customised Animal Carrier Trucks. I would imagine such a truck affords the animals the comfort and other necessary amenities like water and feeds troughs.

This can only be a good thing. Don’t you think @Aviator?
You talk of inhumane treatment to an animal? Isn't that exactly how it should be, considering they are not humans?
Anyway, zangu huletwa na probox.
And feeding an animal that you're going to slaughter in a few hours is wastage.

You talk of inhumane treatment to an animal? Isn't that exactly how it should be, considering they are not humans?
Anyway, zangu huletwa na probox.
And feeding an animal that you're going to slaughter in a few hours is wastage.
He..he...he.. You got jokes @Aviator.
Ati feeding an animal that you are going to slaughter is wastage? Please kindly take a few minutes to read on The Last Meal that is a right to Prisoners who are about to be executed by the State.
You will discover that Prisoners are given the leeway to ask for any meal they would want to have.
If this luxury can be given to murderers and other lawless people, how much more should a blameless goat get?

He..he...he.. You got jokes @Aviator.
Ati feeding an animal that you are going to slaughter is wastage? Please kindly take a few minutes to read on The Last Meal that is a right to Prisoners who are about to be executed by the State.
You will discover that Prisoners are given the leeway to ask for any meal they would want to have.
If this luxury can be given to murderers and other lawless people, how much more should a blameless goat get?
By the same argument, a blameless goat should not be killed.
And since we do worse to them (killing), starving them for a few hours won't be big deal

Mr Black

The problem with this arrangement is government's being central to the supply chain, corruption is very likely going to kill this project if drivers and the guys in charge aren't kept in check, hopefully the trucks are under lease and maintenance is handled by GM, you don't want them lying around some yard because someone helped themselves to the repairs funds.