Madaraka day speech

Your post is very sparse. What did he say.
Imenichukiza nime change channel. He basically was trying to say the judiciary went against what Kenyans wanted and that we've lost money 1b every week to quote his speech every election because of unrest and bbi was the savior.

Cabaye Captain

Imenichukiza nime change channel. He basically was trying to say the judiciary went against what Kenyans wanted and that we've lost money 1b every week to quote his speech every election because of unrest and bbi was the savior.
Wacha wewe. Hakuna attack anywhere. He is airing his views. Any one can hold a contrary view, hata wewe.

You chose to close your mind rather than hear his full argument? Is it because you were worried/or you felt that his argument would demolish your bias?
Hehe...wewe acha mchezo. How can you call him biased na yako umejaza kichwa na roho.

You chose to close your mind rather than hear his full argument? Is it because you were worried/or you felt that his argument would demolish your bias?
I might be biased but BBI is not the savior. We all know what this country needs, we do not need to be fooled. Did you watch Monday report jana on Citizen, Farah Maalim and Koigi were the guests and they spoke a lot of sense

Sikuona hiyo Monday report but I think it is wise to listen even to those who opinions you have not liked in the past. They might have new ideas that could help you and them reach a compromise on your biases.

I have listened to their views before, you do realize this bbi thing has been in our faces for more than a year right?
Furthermore all the pro bbi guys just attacked the judiciary without arguing back based on facts that the judiciary haa raised.
They did what most Kenyans do when hit with facts, they traded insults instead of facts.
Tuju even went ahead and threatened the judiciary.
So what view exactly are you referring to. When it comes to Kenyan politics, only 10% or politicians have the country's interest, the rest you know what's it's about.