Madagascar to the rescue

I'd take the miti shamba. Si tumekuwa tukipewa mwarubaine na wanjiru wa kieni hapa...and miraculously get healed?

You are free to try it of you can travel to Madagascar because it wont be shipped here. Some leaders like ( morons like Megafool, Rajaolina, Drump, Bosenaro )are being very irresponsible. They have very large following in their own countries and are being looked up to provide fact based solutions. Unfortunately, they are busy selling their supporters snake oil.

Whatever Rajolina is promoting is a product made from natural plants. So why are you angry when he says we drink it because it can help in preventing the disease yet you're not angry when MOH tells people to take more fruits during this time? Even KEMRI wamesema they are doing research about natural plants to help fight the virus but sijaona ukicomplain.

Liberty

Whatever Rajolina is promoting is a product made from natural plants. So why are you angry when he says we drink it because it can help in preventing the disease? MOH is also telling people to take more fruits during this time. Why ain't you angry with them?
A certain travellor, on their way from Nanyuki, drunk, told my nun that vodka kills corona, advised everyone in the vehicle to drink vodka

Whatever Rajolina is promoting is a product made from natural plants. So why are you angry when he says we drink it because it can help in preventing the disease yet you're not angry when MOH tells people to take more fruits during this time? Even KEMRI wamesema they are doing research about natural plants to help fight the virus but sijaona ukicomplain.
Rajaolina is a head of state claiming (without scientific proof) that his concortion cures Covid-19 disease. Many people trust their leaders and will believe this fakery as truth. They will then stop taking preventive measures leading to increased infections and deaths. Why does humanity deserve these idiots?

You and I know that eating a healthy meal improves your immunity. The health authorities are encouraging this healthy habit for obvious reasons. They are not claiming that eating an orange will cure you.

I'm perfectly happy with KEMRI conducting research on possible cure or even vaccine. That is what many countries and organisations are doing. However, Rajaolina is an idiot for declaring a cure without submitting it to the required drug test protocols. He is just like that Gambian imbecile (Yahya Jameni!) who declared he had a cure for AIDS. Wapende wasipende!

Rajaolina is a head of state claiming (without scientific proof) that his concortion cures Covid-19 disease. Many people trust their leaders and will believe this fakery as truth. They will then stop taking preventive measures leading to increased infections and deaths. Why does humanity deserve these idiots?

You and I know that eating a healthy meal improves your immunity. The health authorities are encouraging this healthy habit for obvious reasons. They are not claiming that eating an orange will cure you.

I'm perfectly happy with KEMRI conducting research on possible cure or even vaccine. That is what many countries and organisations are doing. However, Rajaolina is an idiot for declaring a cure without submitting it to the required drug test protocols. He is just like that Gambian imbecile (Yahya Jameni!) who declared he had a cure for AIDS. Wapende wasipende!
Madagascar still has containment measures. If this herb was to go under scientific study, it would take like 2 weeks for the results to come out. So in those two weeks what do people do?? Wakae tu? Kama sio sumu let people drink

mZENDE

Then just wait for the vaccine bila kusumbua. It will be scientifically tested and proven and for the good of the universe.
Meanwhile wacha sisi tunywe ya waganga as your masters would have you believe.

Madagascar still has containment measures. If this herb was to go under scientific study, it would take like 2 weeks for the results to come out. So in those two weeks what do people do?? Wakae tu? Kama sio sumu let people drink
So you are back to Drumpf's argument "what do they (patients) have to lose, try it!).

How about letting professionals deal with this problem without undue political interference?

Then just wait for the vaccine bila kusumbua. It will be scientifically tested and proven and for the good of the universe.
Meanwhile wacha sisi tunywe ya waganga as your masters would have you believe.
Ni sawa, kila nugu kwa starehe zake. On out part of the forest, we know why we whip that monkey that climbs the immediate gratification ladder. You cheer, ole wenu! Then you get all grumpy when we tell you that that monkey on top of the ladder is idiotic.

So you are back to Drumpf's argument "what do they (patients) have to lose, try it!).

How about letting professionals deal with this problem without undue political interference?
I still back Trump on the malaria pill. Nobody stops professionals from continuing their work of finding a cure or a vaccine. However, that doesnt mean traditional medicine should stop being explored at. Hiyo juice ya Madagascar ikuje.

mZENDE

Ni sawa, kila nugu kwa starehe zake. On out part of the forest, we know why we whip that monkey that climbs the immediate gratification ladder. You cheer, ole wenu! Then you get all grumpy when we tell you that that monkey on top of the ladder is idiotic.
If the remaining monkeys would be open to discussions and alternative suggestions among themselves, instead of just relying on the 'that is how it has and shall always be' mantra, they would surely try to climb again

I still back Trump on the malaria pill. Nobody stops professionals from continuing their work of finding a cure or a vaccine. However, that doesnt mean traditional medicine should stop being explored at. Hiyo juice ya Madagascar ikuje.
Im not saying it should not be tested. It should tested and proven to cure the disease without causing too much harm to patients. Rajalina concoction has not been tested in any scientific way. It is actually illegal in many jurisdictions to make an unproven claim about a cure.

If the remaining monkeys would be open to discussions and alternative suggestions among themselves, instead of just relying on the 'that is how it has and shall always be' mantra, they would surely try to climb again
When you fail to stand on the shoulders of giants, you might fail to notice how inbreeding conspiracy theories triggers a massive Dunning–Kruger effect. This makes monkeys on your part of the forest believe they are giants while they are mere dwarfs.

mZENDE

When you fail to stand on the shoulders of giants, you might fail to notice how inbreeding conspiracy theories triggers a massive Dunning–Kruger effect. This makes monkeys on your part of the forest believe they are giants while they are mere dwarfs.
So, we fall into line. Right? Kiherehere tuwache.

I get your thinking because it's not a white man medicine ingekuwa ni Uk or USA ungekuwa unaglorify them but juu ni your fellow Africa you feel the need to take him down.
You are hoping I will do a little.dance in that racism laden cesspit. Don't you?