Lord hear his prayer

There's always good in every situation, whether guilty or innocent, the situation has brought him closer to the creator.

Light

The Keroches are intent on burning this guy to show that their little Angel, Tecra, did not get into a relationship with Lali willingly. They want to say she was coerced into it.

Nameless

Inconsistency in his report about the incident, previous phone communications and the fall of the deseased betrayed him, hii Kenya uchunguzi ukifanywa vilivyo muhalifu hawezi ponyoka, just speaking from my analysis and what is being presented in court.
Exactly. I don't get why just because he was dickin someone from the elite that we now have to assume that he's innocent.
The law is the law and has to be followed.

BTW, despite his looks, he is a well off guy who owns a travel agency and has kids with mzungu flani

Pamba 1

Exactly. I don't get why just because he was dickin someone from the elite that we now have to assume that he's innocent.
The law is the law and has to be followed.

BTW, despite his looks, he is a well off guy who owns a travel agency and has kids with mzungu flani
Locard exchange theory sold Ali.

Nameless

I find a lot of sympathising with the "supposed" underdog in this thread. Why don't we all wait for the DPP to tell us why he thinks the accused is a villain?
I don't want to say any thing about the rear emissions of a burro as it wouldn't be polite.
I agree with you 💯

I find a lot of sympathising with the "supposed" underdog in this thread. Why don't we all wait for the DPP to tell us why he thinks the accused is a villain?
I don't want to say any thing about the rear emissions of a burro as it wouldn't be polite.
You forget mwalim that around these streets we got experts of every kind... I believe that was I to talk about me,some niga here would have an expert opinion on me.