Lets say you are a journalist

Bottoms

If you are a journalist and you are asked to interview one of the listers,who would you interview and why?

Which lister intrigues you the most..

Bottoms

My number one is @Pseudonyms . She is one interesting character . I would ask her where she got that good literature from, is she a writer by any chance

Number 2 is @phylgee... she might look a nice lady to ask her erotically tailored questions. Don't ask me why ... ongezeni

Pseudonyms

There was @Pseudonym back in Ktalk, and she could really write. Nobody doubted her gender at all.

@Pseudonyms is a whole other kettle of fish. I suspect that he pseudo-cloned her to ride on her fame and success.

Wee ndigithia!

Before repeating that lie, you may want to find out which handle was registered first huko Misri.

I may not be the most creative in coming up with a pseudonym, nor the most prolific talker/poster, but I'm above copying names.

Wee ndigithia!

Before repeating that lie, you may want to find out which handle was registered first huko Misri.

I may not be the most creative in coming up with a pseudonym, nor the most prolific talker/poster, but I'm above copying names.
I was only clearing up the confusion because you did not make an attempt to do so. ;-)

Now the OP knows that the @Pseudonym of Ktalk (a.k.a. Mutheu) is not here. The fact that she erased her handle over there means that nobody can verify your claims that you registered before her. All I know is that you appeared long after she had made her literary mark.

Bottoms

I was only clearing up the confusion because you did not make an attempt to do so. ;-)

Now the OP knows that the @Pseudonym of Ktalk (a.k.a. Mutheu) is not here. The fact that she erased her handle over there means that nobody can verify your claims that you registered before her. All I know is that you appeared long after she had made her literary mark.
You are right

Pseudonyms

Pseudonyms came later after Mutheu had made her mark.
I was a keen reader of her stuff and therefore I should know.
Again, you only believe that because you noticed her first, and that's because she was/is a better/more prolific writer than I am/was. Doesn't mean I came later. I can explain it to you but I can't understand it for you.

Pseudonyms

Wewe ni waiganjo, if I was a journalist Gashui would be a person of interest how he transformed from tobacco selling to became an English teacher.

Hata wewe umeruka kwa hii bandwagon? Wewe ni ile type ya askari huenda kuprosecute kesi kortini na evidence ya "niliona meme kwa WhatsApp wakisema labda ni mshtakiwa" na ikitupiliwa mbali unadai judge alihongwa.

@Pseudonyms give it up. You can no longer prove your claim. If you could, it would still make no difference to those that were impacted by Mutheu's hilarious erotic escapades.