Leso Ikam kiasi

Eng'iti

My tribesman is being pussywhipped na kuwa cuckolded and its been happening for over 2YRS, YES 2 YEARS!! Can you believe it ? NO sex for two years and sprucing up the said woman using your sweat? For who?
Jamaa wetu ameamua kupasua mbarika na mama ameamua kutupia yeye teke huku akimuuliza kama anajua vizuri kwenye anatoka! 😹
Then the woman is humbled after kuulizwa alimpea **** lini mara ya mwisho.

Sit back and enjoy the drama

Attachments

Pamba 1

My tribesman is being pussywhipped na kuwa cuckolded and its been happening for over 2YRS, YES 2 YEARS!! Can you believe it ? NO sex for two years and sprucing up the said woman using your sweat? For who?
Jamaa wetu ameamua kupasua mbarika na mama ameamua kutupia yeye teke huku akimuuliza kama anajua vizuri kwenye anatoka! 😹
Then the woman is humbled after kuulizwa alimpea **** lini mara ya mwisho.

Sit back and enjoy the drama
Weka subtitles ya hizi sopranos nyakundi.

Eng'iti

Weka subtitles ya hizi sopranos nyakundi.
Man its very difficult doing let me translate it and put here loosely.

Him: Fight on , Bring that war! Fight.... Jump... Fight!

Her: Man do you know me well? Do you know where i come From? Do you know my tribe? ...ehe? (Silence)

Him: Fight the war... Finish your fight, bring it on...

Her: I gave up already with life, i have nothing to lose... I have been thru hell and am fed up!

Him: Not in my house! Fuck off with your giving up. You have Plan B and thats why you are behaving this way, fight me and beat me up like you intend to and get apprehended....am not going to touch you...not a day...! You cant sit in this house and when questioned you want to scare by telling me where you come from, so what?

Her: Before you keep people in your house first Ask where those pple come they from!

Him: Heck? The fuck where you come from?? I have God who fight on my behalf! I wont fight you! I know what you want, and if dont want to live with me peacefully tell me you don't instead of bringing up petty baseless issues. You cant live like a man in my house.... I married a woman! You are stubborn and obstinate, you don't want to Cook for me, like now its lunch hour. You don't have energy to cook. You are doing shit your way! Like when you want to talk to me is when you do it, same way when you want to Cook! Am under your Mercies! Am under your duress! Yesterday you cooked shit ugali with unga all over!.... Dry eggs like wimbi. Then you come up apologising that it was your 1st time cooking it... Mercy we can fight if you want us to!

Her: You want to paint me in bad picture? You think i fear you?

Him: am here fight me! You cant even touch me.

Her: (She throws in kicks while showing her underside samosa swearing) Nyasae (god) ima! X3
I won't touch you at all, i have seen enough problems...

Him: which ones? The one you are imposing on yselefu? When told you I live well you argue the other way? Fock off with your problems! Throw your flying kicks and kill me... You are a reproach to womanhood! No woman has ever done their man things you are doing to me! You cant stand here daring me to fight you. I'm a quack at fights and i already quit long ago.... Walai. Not a minute. You cant sit on me Joshua and think i will stand there watching. Am not your project and i married you, not the other way round. Do i enjoy for the last two years?
Do i? Have you given me sex since then? You are offering it to me like am a mere neighbor! 😹😹😹
I feed you, keep you in my house, dress you for what? For who? 2yrs without sex and you are here jumping to fight me??? Its a shame... You cannot do this!
I cant live like a sufferer!!

Her: (All silent)
Pheuks!

Pamba 1

Man its very difficult doing let me translate it and put here loosely.

Him: Fight on , Bring that war! Fight.... Jump... Fight!

Her: Man do you know me well? Do you know where i come From? Do you know my tribe? ...ehe? (Silence)

Him: Fight the war... Finish your fight, bring it on...

Her: I gave up already with life, i have nothing to lose... I have been thru hell and am fed up!

Him: Not in my house! Fuck off with your giving up. You have Plan B and thats why you are behaving this way, fight me and beat me up like you intend to and get apprehended....am not going to touch you...not a day...! You cant sit in this house and when questioned you want to scare by telling me where you come from, so what?

Her: Before you keep people in your house first Ask where those pple come they from!

Him: Heck? The fuck where you come from?? I have God who fight on my behalf! I wont fight you! I know what you want, and if dont want to live with me peacefully tell me you don't instead of bringing up petty baseless issues. You cant live like a man in my house.... I married a woman! You are stubborn and obstinate, you don't want to Cook for me, like now its lunch hour. You don't have energy to cook. You are doing shit your way! Like when you want to talk to me is when you do it, same way when you want to Cook! Am under your Mercies! Am under your duress! Yesterday you cooked shit ugali with unga all over!.... Dry eggs like wimbi. Then you come up apologising that it was your 1st time cooking it... Mercy we can fight if you want us to!

Her: You want to paint me in bad picture? You think i fear you?

Him: am here fight me! You cant even touch me.

Her: (She throws kicks in kicks while showing her underside samosa swearing) Nyasae (god) ima! X3
I won't touch you at all, i have seen enough problems...

Him: which ones? The one you are imposing on yselefu? When told you I live well you argue the other way? Fock off with your problems! Throw your flying kicks and kill me... You are a reproach to womanhood! No woman has ever done their man things you are doing to me! You cant stand here daring me to fight you. I'm a quack at fights and i already quit long ago.... Walai. Not a minute. You cant sit on me Joshua and think i will stand there watching. Am not your project and i married you, not the other way round. Do i enjoy for the last two years?
Do i? Have you given me sex since then? You are offering it to me like am a mere neighbor! 😹😹😹
I feed you, keep you in my house, dress you for what? For who? 2yrs without sex and you are here jumping to fight me??? Its a shame... You cannot do this!
I cant live like a sufferer!!

Her: (All silent)
Pheuks!
Afadhali hata kuoa kunguru 🙆‍♂️

I married a woman! You are stubborn and obstinate, you don't want to Cook for me, like now its lunch hour. You don't have energy to cook. You are doing shit your way! Like when you want to talk to me is when you do it, same way when you want to Cook! Am under your Mercies! Am under your duress! Yesterday you cooked shit ugali with unga all over!.... Dry eggs like wimbi. Then you come up apologising that it was your 1st time cooking it... Mercy we can fight if you want us to!
Huyu fala atarogwa just because he cannot go to the kitchen and cook amuonyeshe si utumwa? Looks like a recipe for another exploded gas cylinder.

We joke, but the level of latent violence in that household is at 8.9 on the Ngumi scale.

Eng'iti

@Eng'iti please explain to me how a kisii man can be threatened mpaka anashake Nyees by a woman.
Nainakaa hii sio mara ya kwanza
Maze unacheza na wamama. They can reduce burliest of men to sissy in no time. If you went round households and told of shit men go thru in the name of marriage utashangaa.
Watu kama @Mongrel na ile ukali ako nayo huku ndani unashutukia 130kg ya pure muscle ndio inatumwa na mama watoto kuoshea yeye siruali ya ndani. Wacha ile anakuja kutishia sisi hapa ati tupatane Langata cemetery,,,