League 1

Makavelli

France's League 1 declared null and void after the Govt declared an end to the Current League Campaign. All sporting events in the country have been put on hold up-to September.

UEFA has also set the 25th May as the deadline for the resumption of Leagues which wish to carry on with the current League campaign. Also Federations which will void there Campaigns have been advised to send the names of teams which will participate in UEFA club competitions for next season.

Watu wakubali ii season imeisha. Cc@Meria, @It's Me Scumbag and all Liverpool fans nyama naweza ponyoka nyinyi kwa mdomo

I saw yesterday EPL insisting the current campaign will continue. To me the only way this is possible is if they go for penalty shootouts. Otherwise how will they maintain social distance when playing?

France's League 1 declared null and void after the Govt declared an end to the Current League Campaign. All sporting events in the country have been put on hold up-to September.

UEFA has also set the 25th May as the deadline for the resumption of Leagues which wish to carry on with the current League campaign. Also Federations which will void there Campaigns have been advised to send the names of teams which will participate in UEFA club competitions for next season.

Watu wakubali ii season imeisha. Cc@Meria, @It's Me Scumbag and all Liverpool fans nyama naweza ponyoka nyinyi kwa mdomo
Let's wait and see...lakini hii haitutoki.
@Meria naysayers are havingna field day here

Mawaya

I saw yesterday EPL insisting the current campaign will continue. To me the only way this is possible is if they go for penalty shootouts. Otherwise how will they maintain social distance when playing?
Others were suggesting players don masks.
Someone expects a player to run for 90 minutes with a face mask on?
How many masks are made for rigorous exercise anyway?