Lakini wakenya ni nani

Now I have read that they are complaining that wanauziwa vitu cheap and that the China square has now closed because of that?

I doubt things are really as bad as some of you complain, inakaa pesa ni mob that you prefer to be exploited by unscrupulous business people.

Mtumsafi

Personally can't wait for it to reopen I go shop for afew household items I have been meaning to replace/add. I saw people making tiktoks of their hauls and comparing prices with kamukunji and many are almost half price at the chinku mall. What happens when Eastleigh mall opens in May, that's 3500 new shops pap. Our local traders should price their wares competitively

Kdawg254

Personally can't wait for it to reopen I go shop for afew household items I have been meaning to replace/add. I saw people making tiktoks of their hauls and comparing prices with kamukunji and many are almost half price at the chinku mall. What happens when Eastleigh mall opens in May, that's 3500 new shops pap. Our local traders should price their wares competitively
Hakuna kitu wanauza half price to kamukunji unless you don’t know where kamukunji is.

Now I have read that they are complaining that wanauziwa vitu cheap and that the China square has now closed because of that?

I doubt things are really as bad as some of you complain, inakaa pesa ni mob that you prefer to be exploited by unscrupulous business people.
I thought you are among the complainants? You are not crying Chinese are taking over your business? And you prefer selling things to fellow hustlers at exorbitant prices?

:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: where have you seen me complain about them?
I thought the customers who are being denied opportunity to shop at their preferred locations voted for azimio, those who want to continue exploiting Kenyans voted for UDA that's why riggy g called them for a meeting to assure them their needs are well protected and ferk raia?
All over social media the uda camp is all out castigating Chinese and those who visit that shop for not standing with "hustlers"?

I thought the customers who are being denied opportunity to shop at their preferred locations voted for azimio, those who want to continue exploiting Kenyans voted for UDA that's why riggy g called them for a meeting to assure them their needs are well protected and ferk raia?
All over social media the uda camp is all out castigating Chinese and those who visit that shop for not standing with "hustlers"?
Haiyaa, this is news I am getting from you, ebu tell us more? What was the outcome of that meeting?

I am smarter than that. I can buy from the Chinaman to sell to people in Embu. The secret is in knowing disruptors will come to my business one day, sure as the sun rises and sets. To be ready to adapt to the bump is what is called resilience.
That's true,but people are not realizing that things change and we're in the information era. It's either you adopt or perish, right now a smart person should be looking at emerging towns like nanyuki or others and open a clean shop with space , people are tired of shopping in matatu stops or congested places.
But folks just want to stay in comfort zone. Yesterday in the news I saw one guy who had in the previous day bought stuff in china Square to retail in his shop in town yet he was demonstrating.

That's true,but people are not realizing that things change and we're in the information era. It's either you adopt or perish, right now a smart person should be looking at emerging towns like nanyuki or others and open a clean shop with space , people are tired of shopping in matatu stops or congested places.
But folks just want to stay in comfort zone. Yesterday in the news I saw one guy who had in the previous day bought stuff in china Square to retail in his shop in town yet he was demonstrating.
Guess who are engineering the demos.