Laikipia Kimeumana kabisa

Imagine they are armed like our army, alaf tupatie polisi G3 wakafanye operation. Most of Our police men have never gone to a war zone, na hawa wameishi vita since they were young. our police will get skinned live live.
Herdsboy from rumuruti,si mniandike job?

The "flag" is meant to be marker where the attackers are supposed to regroup as they run.
Those people were not supposed to leave there alive. If they really let them go away, I I am quite pessimistic that we will have dark days ahead...coz sjui nani mwingine anaesa shikwa

Am naive on some things. But how fast can a herd of 1000 cows move?
Why is it so hard for the victims to regroup and follow the bandits?
The most disturbing thing was to see tv clips were these addicts could be seen driving livestock yet the security team had helicopters . No mercy for these badicts !

Am naive on some things. But how fast can a herd of 1000 cows move?
Why is it so hard for the victims to regroup and follow the bandits?
I don't know what they do to the stolen cows because they really run with speed.
People always persue them, but you have to do it with care. These men can lay ambush and kill all of you. Like the incidence I just discussed, people were fully aware something would happen. Ni ka wanaume wote spent their night outside for quick response. Funny thing is they stole from an armed man. Na ngombe zkapitishwa kwa chief who is also armed. How can you deal with a group of about 40 armed men?

I don't know what they do to the stolen cows because they really run with speed.
People always persue them, but you have to do it with care. These men can lay ambush and kill all of you. Like the incidence I just discussed, people were fully aware something would happen. Ni ka wanaume wote spent their night outside for quick response. Funny thing is they stole from an armed man. Na ngombe zkapitishwa kwa chief who is also armed. How can you deal with a group of about 40 armed men?
Na nyinyi Nairobi ni kukula nyama choma with abandon every day and twice on Sunday...