Kuja kidogo Eng'iti

Mkisii utampata deep in Embu at a place called Kagumori on the edge of Mt Kenya Forest living with his Nyasuguta wife in a rented room at the local shopping center. They largely keep to themselves. The wife sells groceries by the roadside and he owns a powersaw for hire to any farmer who wants to fell the incidental mukima or blue gum tree. Occasionally you miss him for two weeks unaambiwa alienda Kisii matanga. Kumbe jamaa ako msituni aki-poach Meru oak na podo akitumia githoo. The wood is split into man-portable beams. You'll never know how they'll get to Gikomba or Eastern bypass.
1704019616864.png

Mkisii utampata deep in Embu at a place called Kagumori living with his Nyasuguta wife who sells groceries by the roadside and he owns a powersaw for hire. Occasionally you miss him for two weeks unaambiwa alienda Kisii matanga kumbe jamaa ako msituni aki-poach Meru oak na podo akitumia githoo. The wood is split into man-portable beams. You'll never know how they'll get to Gikomba or Eastern bypass.
I do not know of a single Kisii who is lazy. Ata kwa masomo, they either make it or make it. Ata kama ni leakage, they will try. After moving out, my first landlord was one and he always ensured all was fine apart from chastising me for bringing home a good number of the fairer gender. Though ilikuwa kuwatch movies tu 😁

Someone recently suggested that Matiang'i should pursue the top seat and I would give him my vote wholeheartedly. A true worker and patriot.

Ata kwa masomo, they either make it or make it.
Hapo kwa masomo - kunao wengine kondoo lakini being survivors they've known how to beat the system. You'll find so many boys born in a season named after a prominent person of the moment. As a result you'll find so many boys of roughly same age bearing the same name (just see how many George Morara profiles are on facebook!). Mmoja akipata A hiyo cert itasaidia location mzima.:)

Eng'iti

Mkisii utampata deep in Embu at a place called Kagumori on the edge of Mt Kenya Forest living with his Nyasuguta wife in a rented room at the local shopping center. They largely keep to themselves. The wife sells groceries by the roadside and he owns a powersaw for hire to any farmer who wants to fell the incidental mukima or blue gum tree. Occasionally you miss him for two weeks unaambiwa alienda Kisii matanga. Kumbe jamaa ako msituni aki-poach Meru oak na podo akitumia githoo. The wood is split into man-portable beams. You'll never know how they'll get to Gikomba or Eastern bypass.
View attachment 91255
Skuis bana wakisii wamekua wasapere kapisa