Kudos to Machakos Police

The reason we have social systems (governments, families, chamas, etc) is because nobody is self sufficient.
This poor guy who reproduces may be a very talented gravedigger who helps others during their bereavement. It's only fair that the rich take care of the small matter of school fees.
BULLSHIT!

Boss, some of us take relationships seriously. We are philanthropic and empathize with the less fortunate. We do not judge someone just because they have financial misfortunes. We understand that all of us will never be equal, and need one another to be full.

Yes, that is my bullshit, and I love it.
Oooooooooooooooh, what a fantastic sob story. Sniff! Sniff!

GO FERK YOUSELF!

Nobody talked about not caring for your less fortunate neiba. In fact, truth be said, I know you are a really kind guy in real life. That is not the issue here.

The issue is this - there has been a trend in Kenya where people don't take responsibility for their actions. As far as parental responsibilities go, there is a class of people who think that the responsibility of bringing up THEIR children belongs to "Gavament". So gavament should give their kids 'free' food, free education, free healthcare, free menstrual pads, free everything.

Except nothing is free. Somebody is paying for it through taxes. Today, I have personally received two calls from KRA for some alleged tax arrears. That's the money the gavament is somehow expected to use to feed and educate Wafula's 14 children when I myself do not even have five!

This stupidity is becoming so bizarre that you have some idiotic parents dumping their own children at the gates of schools with nothing but a chicken or a barsoap. Let me ask you bro, what is a principal supposed to do with such a child? Ampeleke nyumbani kwake? Yaani a parent - mtu mzima alitoa suruali akatomba mama ya huyo mtoto bila huruma the whole night long - hata public appeal hawesmake. Anapatia hiyo kazi kwa principal.

Meanwhile ako pale kwa base akibugia busaa watching his stranded son on TV.

No, I refuse to board. Nimesema na nitasema - Black bonobozzz must learn to take responsibility or be allowed to become Darwin's subjects. That is the only way this great continent can hope to develop. We can't keep cleaning up after brainless shits who just ferk and drink themselves into a delirium. No. Tuambiane ukweli.

And so yes, GO FERK YOURSELF!

Oooooooooooooooh, what a fantastic sob story. Sniff! Sniff!

GO FERK YOUSELF!

Nobody talked about not caring for your less fortunate neiba. In fact, truth be said, I know you are a really kind guy in real life. That is not the issue here.

The issue is this - there has been a trend in Kenya where people don't take responsibility for their actions. As far as parental responsibilities go, there is a class of people who think that the responsibility of bringing up THEIR children belongs to "Gavament". So gavament should give their kids 'free' food, free education, free healthcare, free menstrual pads, free everything.

Except nothing is free. Somebody is paying for it through taxes. Today, I have personally received two calls from KRA for some alleged tax arrears. That's the money the gavament is somehow expected to use to feed and educate Wafula's 14 children when I myself do not even have five!

This stupidity is becoming so bizarre that you have some idiotic parents dumping their own children at the gates of schools with nothing but a chicken or a barsoap. Let me ask you bro, what is a principal supposed to do with such a child? Ampeleke nyumbani kwake? Yaani a parent - mtu mzima alitoa suruali akatomba mama ya huyo mtoto bila huruma the whole night long - hata public appeal hawesmake. Anapatia hiyo kazi kwa principal.

Meanwhile ako pale kwa base akibugia busaa watching his stranded son on TV.

No, I refuse to board. Nimesema na nitasema - Black bonobozzz must learn to take responsibility or be allowed to become Darwin's subjects. That is the only way this great continent can hope to develop. We can't keep cleaning up after brainless shits who just ferk and drink themselves into a delirium. No. Tuambiane ukweli.

And so yes, GO FERK YOURSELF!
Fuck yourself.
You do not know the story behind the parents who dump their kids in school with nothing.
Has it ever occured to you that you could find yourself in similar circumstances? Do we punish the kids for the sins of their parents? Or do we help them?

Then,how do you want your taxes to be used? To build you a house or what?
Taxes are used to create a uniform environment for all of us, including roads, hospitals, schools, etc Al.
I want my taxes to be used to cater for education for all, including the less fortunate. You can tell Mburu, the KRA CG, to use yours to buy pads for your dirrry tirries.
Fuck you

Fuck yourself.
You do not know the story behind the parents who dump their kids in school with nothing.
Has it ever occured to you that you could find yourself in similar circumstances? Do we punish the kids for the sins of their parents? Or do we help them?

Then,how do you want your taxes to be used? To build you a house or what?
Taxes are used to create a uniform environment for all of us, including roads, hospitals, schools, etc Al.
I want my taxes to be used to cater for education for all, including the less fortunate. You can tell Mburu, the KRA CG, to use yours to buy pads for your dirrry tirries.
Fuck you
Relax eunuch, relax!

I don't give a frigging ferk for kids whose parents sired them without a plan. Hata wakikufa ni sawa. Read the parable of the sower in the Jewish book of god's people bullshit; some seeds fell on rocky ground, some on sandy ground, and some on good fertile soils. I don't know where you bleeding hearts got the idea that every child is supposed to be educated to university. Some are supposed to die at birth, some at 10 years, some to be educated to primary level, some to secondary level, some to uni, etc. That is the way of nature, since it encourages evolution through survival of the fittest.

Now, if your father is a stupid drunk who sires 16 children, isn't evident that out of those children only the very best should survive and thrive? Otherwise we will have 16 breeding morons who will expect us to, again, take care of their 16X16 = One million brats?

No. Charity - which I firmly and strongly believe in - should be applied to alleviate the suffering of those whose misery is not of their own making. A hard-working businessman who falls on hard times. A responsible mother who develops breast cancer. A young man involved in a RTA.

Charity is not for the likes of that Citizen TV actor with TWO wives who kept throwing us sob stories on social media, mnamjengea then he even tries to sell the house. Charity is not for Wafula or his 18 children. Watokomee na huko ama wajinyonge, who cares.

Nitasema na nimesema; until we as Africans become brutally honest to ourselves, we ain't gonna go anywhere.

Let me digress for a minute.

Today we have a humanitarian situation unfolding in northern Kenya. Grown up African adults there get on average 12 kids per woman. Ukiwaambia watumie FP or drought is coming and they should sell some of their lifestock wanakataa eti in their culture children, cows and goats are their wealth. But - surprise, surprise, - wakianza kufa from hunger they expect the whole world to stop and bail them out.

No, this shit has to stop. The gavament should be giving Onyango loans from my taxes to expand his garage business, or Mutua to grow his mango juice factory. Not feeding some skinny-ass al-Shabaab shit who'll grow up calling me khiyaamo (infidel) before blowing my wrinkled ass up as I suck some succulent titties at DusitD2.

I refuse to board that woke, bleeding hearts jerk train.

Go ferk yourself!

Relax eunuch, relax!

I don't give a frigging ferk for kids whose parents sired them without a plan. Hata wakikufa ni sawa. Read the parable of the sower in the Jewish book of god's people bullshit; some seeds fell on rocky ground, some on sandy ground, and some on good fertile soils. I don't know where you bleeding hearts got the idea that every child is supposed to be educated to university. Some are supposed to die at birth, some at 10 years, some to be educated to primary level, some to secondary level, some to uni, etc. That is the way of nature, since it encourages evolution through survival of the fittest.

Now, if your father is a stupid drunk who sires 16 children, isn't evident that out of those children only the very best should survive and thrive? Otherwise we will have 16 breeding morons who will expect us to, again, take care of their 16X16 = One million brats?

No. Charity - which I firmly and strongly believe in - should be applied to alleviate the suffering of those whose misery is not of their own making. A hard-working businessman who falls on hard times. A responsible mother who develops breast cancer. A young man involved in a RTA.

Charity is not for the likes of that Citizen TV actor with TWO wives who kept throwing us sob stories on social media, mnamjengea then he even tries to sell the house. Charity is not for Wafula or his 18 children. Watokomee na huko ama wajinyonge, who cares.

Nitasema na nimesema; until we as Africans become brutally honest to ourselves, we ain't gonna go anywhere.

Let me digress for a minute.

Today we have a humanitarian situation unfolding in northern Kenya. Grown up African adults there get on average 12 kids per woman. Ukiwaambia watumie FP or drought is coming and they should sell some of their lifestock wanakataa eti in their culture children, cows and goats are their wealth. But - surprise, surprise, - wakianza kufa from hunger they expect the whole world to stop and bail them out.

No, this shit has to stop. The gavament should be giving Onyango loans from my taxes to expand his garage business, or Mutua to grow his mango juice factory. Not feeding some skinny-ass al-Shabaab shit who'll grow up calling me khiyaamo (infidel) before blowing my wrinkled ass up as I suck some succulent titties at DusitD2.

I refuse to board that woke, bleeding hearts jerk train.

Go ferk yourself!
The problem with you is that you reason like sheep. And you expect everyone to ascribe to your school of thought. I repeat something I told you before: you are not the primary standard for what is right/good or bad/wrong for humans.
So, if a businessman falls to hard times, why don't you consider him naturally (de)selected in the same way you consider Wafula's 23 kids?
If you get breast cancer, why should we contribute for your medicine? Doesn't nature require some people to have cancer and die for survival of the fittest to propagate evolution?
You say charity should be applied to those whose misfortunes are not of their making. Explain to me how Samuel, a boy borne of an irresponsible father and a drunk mother, is responsible for the failure to have school fees needed to join a national school.

Wegrow

Sasa wa
The problem with you is that you reason like sheep. And you expect everyone to ascribe to your school of thought. I repeat something I told you before: you are not the primary standard for what is right/good or bad/wrong for humans.
So, if a businessman falls to hard times, why don't you consider him naturally (de)selected in the same way you consider Wafula's 23 kids?
If you get breast cancer, why should we contribute for your medicine? Doesn't nature require some people to have cancer and die for survival of the fittest to propagate evolution?
You say charity should be applied to those whose misfortunes are not of their making. Explain to me how Samuel, a boy borne of an irresponsible father and a drunk mother, is responsible for the failure to have school fees needed to join a national school.
Wana kijiji wanapigana Bure sababu ya wazazi hawajui, kukosa fombe na sigara kijabe iliwaadhili

DeepInYourMind

@Aviator, we are not the ones responsible for your university-aged kid playing Playstation all the time, as you once narrated. Only you are responsible for that. Hio ni mzigo yako ya kubeba, usilete serikali na taxes.