Kithure Kindiki goes down but not without a fight

MkukiMoto

but ajue we shall revisit kutoka 1963 tujue how one family acquired a whole province
To be serious for a minute, you and who if I may ask ?
Si the tyranny of numbers is always behind him\his family\their presidential candidate at the ballot box ? Forget when Kibaki won against Uhuru since Mwai has been part of the political family since independence.

AU5

Administrator
Kweli unintelligent birds of a feather think alike.

Can't you see NASWA is helping you with the numbers so that you can be divided, and then beaten?

Sasa kama Uhuru ni mwanaume si ajaribu kuleta sheria yenye itaumiza Raila na BBI zake aamini hana numbers.

Au aamke kesho adai budget ya BBI inaendea wakulima wa chai, kahawa, na mahindi, aone haitapita first reading.
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

Kweli unintelligent birds of a feather think alike.

Can't you see NASWA is helping you with the numbers so that you can be divided, and then beaten?

Sasa kama Uhuru ni mwanaume si ajaribu kuleta sheria yenye itaumiza Raila na BBI zake aamini hana numbers.

Au aamke kesho adai budget ya BBI inaendea wakulima wa chai, kahawa, na mahindi, aone haitapita first reading.
I don't understand why anyone has any sympathy for LootAll. He is a documented thief to begin with. He went against his Muthamaki advice against starting his campaigns too early. He actively instigated open rebellion against Muthamaki.

I said here a few weeks ago that a good catastrophy must be exploited fully. LootAll will not be left with a foot to stand on. All his foot soldiers must fall. Hii ya Kindiki is a start. They dared the president and they are going to have a bounty harvest.

This will be a season of very many sorrows (political). If they have the numbers, let them have cakes.

7 senators (including himself) vote for Kithure Kindiki

54 vote against him

I heard many times that so and so has the numbers. But when the rubber meets the road, the numbers have been unable to save Waititu and Kindiki

Kitaeleweka
Celebrating dictators! SMH!