Kenyatta 3 in the making JSKS

Give me a media article that said Ruto supported more representation and funding for Mt Kenya region.
Sasa hii sijui umetoa wapi. I said ruto said we should divide the issues in BBI and have several referendum questions instead of one bill.
So if you wanted more representation, unaweka tick.
If you did not want an expanded executive, unaweka X.

How difficult was that?

Finally, Ruto said we can have a win-win. Mt Kenya could have its way without necessarily leaving the others with very little.

Sasa hii sijui umetoa wapi. I said ruto said we should divide the issues in BBI and have several referendum questions instead of one bill.
So if you wanted more representation, unaweka tick.
If you did not want an expanded executive, unaweka X.

How difficult was that?

Finally, Ruto said we can have a win-win. Mt Kenya could have its way without necessarily leaving the others with very little.
So, Ruto is not that Mt Kenya saviour that absolutely loves them to ninetieth heaven?

He has never seen Mt Kenya region as anything other than his bridge to power.

He does not support more representation for us. In fact he opposes our getting more funds for our devolved county governments.

Please Provide me with links to articles that support your assertions that he supports us.

What factors are you sure about why they are moving? We are all guessing here....not unless pia unataka kusema your guesses are more superior than other people guesses
Ruto wants a majority (super majority if possible) in both chambers of parliament. I said above that our not so called moronic electors have a habit of throwing out their leaders. They don't have consistent leaders who can take a stand like we had the late Michuki. We have sellouts that I won't mention here. It's not a simple story.

In fact he opposes our getting more funds for our devolved county governments.
Now you are just making up things. Ruto has on many occasions said that he wants to implement the constitution fully. That includes devolving of functions stipulated in the constitution, and as we know resources follow functions.

It is only after 12th September that we will know for sure if he intends to keep his word once he is inaugurated.

However, I have always disagreed with BBI opponents. I believe we people from Mt Kenya got shortchanged.
Your sentiments sound convincing especially after listening to Jeremiah Kioni extensively after polling was done.
However, again I ask, what is the value of a delicious cake laden with poison? The bloated executive they intended to implement as an inclusivity tool was in fact, a cheeky campaign tool which would have effectively taken a large share of our taxes and Kenyans saw through their deception. If they really had the people's interest at heart, then we would have happily supported BBI. This is a conversation we have had in this kijiji many, many times.

Mr Black

Your sentiments sound convincing especially after listening to Jeremiah Kioni extensively after polling was done.
Interrogate their claims further you'll find BBI was founded on lies, Central Kenya is indeed fairly represented and adequately resourced, that is why every underhand tactic was used to advance it.