They may be moving willingly since the coercion factor is no longer there
How do you know that coercion is the only factor in play?
They may be moving willingly since the coercion factor is no longer there
How do you know that they are being paid?How do you know that coercion is the only factor in play?
Sasa hii sijui umetoa wapi. I said ruto said we should divide the issues in BBI and have several referendum questions instead of one bill.Give me a media article that said Ruto supported more representation and funding for Mt Kenya region.
How do you know that they are being paid?
What factors are you sure about why they are moving? We are all guessing here....not unless pia unataka kusema your guesses are more superior than other people guessesI's coercion and being bribed the only factors. Think harder bro.
Sasa hii sijui umetoa wapi. I said ruto said we should divide the issues in BBI and have several referendum questions instead of one bill.
So if you wanted more representation, unaweka tick.
If you did not want an expanded executive, unaweka X.
How difficult was that?
Finally, Ruto said we can have a win-win. Mt Kenya could have its way without necessarily leaving the others with very little.
What factors are you sure about why they are moving? We are all guessing here....not unless pia unataka kusema your guesses are more superior than other people guesses
Now you are just making up things. Ruto has on many occasions said that he wants to implement the constitution fully. That includes devolving of functions stipulated in the constitution, and as we know resources follow functions.In fact he opposes our getting more funds for our devolved county governments.
finish them all
Hehe...this country is a circus. Hii yoooote, is it because it's Raira?
Someone tell me if this was not a setup.
View attachment 72457
Kwani amesema uongo?Can someone tell Rigathi that silence is golden?
Kwani amesema uongo?
Note that it is the media that is being bias, he has spoken once since the election, others have spoken more but not being quoted as muchHe is reducing his value by commenting centre left right. Its akin to being too available.
Your sentiments sound convincing especially after listening to Jeremiah Kioni extensively after polling was done.However, I have always disagreed with BBI opponents. I believe we people from Mt Kenya got shortchanged.
Your sentiments sound convincing especially after listening to Jeremiah Kioni extensively after polling was done.