KENYANS THIS IS WRONG

I am an ardent admirer of David Ndii.. and whenever our paths in conferences have crossed, i have always let him know that..

However, there are times when you have to be honest with your friend..

David Ndii ran a piece on elephant with this quote: "There is only 1 thing left Uhuru Kenyatta can do for Kenya, and that is this. Mr Uhuru Kenyatta, please do us and yourself a big favour; you have neither the mandate nor the wherewithal to shape our political destiny. Just finish up and go. "

And as if the David Ndii ink of insults was not enough.. kenyans have been so disrespectful to the president on twitter..

I started off with a long piece of brilliant analysis of the thread title... but now hata sina words..

Nyinyi mtaregret... usiwahi tukana your leader.. utajicurse.. utapata the worst!

Mi nataka mpate dictator awafinye makagari kabisa

Wanaruona.

Uhuru the biggest mistake he made is when he entrusted his mother with our resources. Haka kanyanya ni kamwizi tuna ngoja kakufe tuone katazikwa Kwa heka ngapi.

I am an ardent admirer of David Ndii.. and whenever our paths in conferences have crossed, i have always let him know that..

However, there are times when you have to be honest with your friend..

David Ndii ran a piece on elephant with this quote: "There is only 1 thing left Uhuru Kenyatta can do for Kenya, and that is this. Mr Uhuru Kenyatta, please do us and yourself a big favour; you have neither the mandate nor the wherewithal to shape our political destiny. Just finish up and go. "

And as if the David Ndii ink of insults was not enough.. kenyans have been so disrespectful to the president on twitter..

I started off with a long piece of brilliant analysis of the thread title... but now hata sina words..

Nyinyi mtaregret... usiwahi tukana your leader.. utajicurse.. utapata the worst!

Mi nataka mpate dictator awafinye makagari kabisa
Matusi si poa but most Kenyans have been pushed to a very tight corner and the ruling class are blind to this fact.
I am sure ata wewe kuna situation inaweza fika and you say enough is enough .That's what most are experiencing ,it's not easy the government milking you dry and every thing they do seems not to favour you .Kenyans don't want free handouts ,they want a conducive environment to earn a living .Jubilee on the other hand is taking away any opportunity to do business by all means possible.

End of rant.