Kenyan govt has banned LGBTQ content

Another stroke of genius! We wouldn't be a third world country if we had such bright people leading us. Yes, lbgqt are the reason this country has no development. They cause people to steal public funds and even murder other people for politics and money.
You forget the candidates of The Church, our moral police. What did he promise them?

Yep.
The World Cup as the name suggests is a melting point of cultures but some sort of respect to the hosts is surely needed.

That's why LGBTQ guys were careful in Russia 2018 considering that the largest nation on Earth which also happens to be Non-EU criminalises homosexuality.

Also, indigenous communities of the Amazon were protected in 2014 from the global attention of the WC in Brazil.

Last but not least, our loud vuvuzelas were tolerated in South Africa 2010 despite them being a nuisance to travelling fans and players.

Kitu najaribu kusema ni ati respect kwa hosts ni muhimu bana.

kumbe hii serikali sio mbaya sana. Gay content should not be tolerated.
Jana usiku nimewekelea house of dragon episode 4 only to be slapped with a dose of lgbtq stuff. Why are they ruining good plot with such stuff?
You can't watch even western cartoons with kids for fear they'll sneak in the agenda.