Kenya Police - Haiti

pop in

Only the capital is in turmoil nikama venye kibera ama kisumu kunawakaga moto then the media makes it look as if the whole country is on fire yes the capital port au prince is very bad nobody should go there but other places like jacmel,cap haiten, leoganne kuko sawa

Young_Turk

Only the capital is in turmoil nikama venye kibera ama kisumu kunawakaga moto then the media makes it look as if the whole country is on fire yes the capital port au prince is very bad nobody should go there but other places like jacmel,cap haiten, leoganne kuko sawa

this is almost 2 weeks old.

mambo haiti iko volatile sana

Yes, problem is mainly in capital. But unajua those villages nobody has interest in them.

Purple Lord

You will talk, stomp your feet and pout but eventually the police will be deployed to Haiti to help their brothers, shame on you.

Silhouette

You will talk, stomp your feet and pout but eventually the police will be deployed to Haiti to help their brothers, shame on you.
I hope your brother, sister or son is one of those police who will go to "help" their "brothers". Tell them BBQ is waiting for them. Your president's greed for money will cause some of those police to come back as cargo.

Purple Lord

I hope your brother, sister or son is one of those police who will go to "help" their "brothers". Tell them BBQ is waiting for them. Your president's greed for money will cause some of those police to come back as cargo.
Right... because suddenly police lives matter to the opposition?
Do you raise hell when police officers run over ieds?
Do you raise hell when police officers are slaughtered by bandits?
Do you raise hell when the peanuts they're paid lead to suicide after suicide of the officers?
Do you raise hell when their medical schemes are just that..schemes?

Do you truly care about the police officers?
Did you raise this much hell when KDF were/are deployed?

Do you raise hell when the peanuts they're paid lead to suicide after suicide of the officers?

Did you raise this much hell when KDF were/are deployed?
DO YOU?

Did you raise this much hell whRen KDF were/are deployed?
Enough not to use them as cheap political fodder.
Omwami leo nakubaliana na wewe. The faux concern is just nauseating.