Kenya is shit. Why are we like this?

We know after God then comes the Monkey Trader....to our Kavirindo brothers and ODM sychophants, the rocking chair is the purest human to be born. Even the Molasses debacle ni kuonewa tuuuu na wakikuyu and Jubilee sychophants.
Why are you introducing non issues? We all know about the molasses scandal where Railas family took land from the shareholders.. The discussion here is about politician from Western who wanted a bribe. But @The Black Templar insists it's Raila who wanted the bribe but doesn't have evidence. Hata kama unachukia mtu you don't have to blame him for everything. Hata shetani isn't blamed for all evils.

Are you willing to contribute to the Mumias issue?

Nefertities

hata watu wa boda boda huchota so as to operate in certain areas
They themselves engage in the same type of nonsense. Where I live, they started operating before a formal matatu/bus route was setup. Once this place became a bit more populated and kukaendelea, investors tried to introduce a matatu route repeatedly and the boda guys have always run them out of business by harrassing them, assaulting the crew (stabbings and beatings) and even vandalising their vehicles. They simply don't want competition so the residents are stuck using bodas even when it's an emergency like getting a pregnant woman to hospital! They need to be reigned in!

Montecarlo

Why are you introducing non issues? We all know about the molasses scandal where Railas family took land from the shareholders.. The discussion here is about politician from Western who wanted a bribe. But @The Black Templar insists it's Raila who wanted the bribe but doesn't have evidence. Hata kama unachukia mtu you don't have to blame him for everything. Hata shetani isn't blamed for all evils.

Are you willing to contribute to the Mumias issue?
Raila is known to work through proxies

Montecarlo

So because he works through proxies he's connected with the Mumias/Devki saga? Does that make sense to you?
Did I say he is involved? I was responding to a post that talked of how some people here may wish to ignore Raila's involvement in the rice scheme that failed...however, I wouldn't be shocked if he is. He is just a thug....so nothing is beneath him

You wanted to link Raila to the saga of Devki but now because we are asking you to produce evidence you are looking for ways of deviating. There are many thugs. Wetangula is a thug. Mudavadi is one too. Mbona hukutaja wao?

Montecarlo

You wanted to link Raila to the saga of Devki but now because we are asking you to produce evidence you are looking for ways of deviating. There are many thugs. Wetangula is a thug. Mudavadi is one too. Mbona hukutaja wao?
I won't be surprised if he's involved but I haven't linked him to it. You are trying to contextualize my post to substantiate your argument. Mudavadi and Wetangula are low cadre thugs....

Would you be surprised to find out that the MPs ni watu wa Rao wa mkono?

Luther12

Very common in the republic, have a talk with wahindi along enterprise road, and you will get the real cost of doing business (extortion) especially under the reign of kabumba/sonko.

This high cost of doing business is what is driving companies from Kenya.

Na ujue we aren't talking of official costs like power/ electricity, licenses or salaries.
Ask around. Ukipewa tender ya kama 2m to build classrooms for instance, if your total (construction) costs exceed around 600k you're in deep sh*t!!