Kenya has 50 cases

Kenya has 8 new cases of Coronavirus, totalling to 50 cases of the virus.

Health CS has insisted on taking precautions to avoid the spread of Coronavirus

He has urged Kenyans to avoid upcountry travels, and stay at home.

He has also urged the employers to release their employees early inorder to meet the curfew deadline

German Nationals will be evacuated tomorrow from Mombasa

The new cases are not imported, the virus is amidst us

Kagwe: Cargo flights are not barred from flying into the country , most them are bringing in medicines and goods , this is to cushion the economy

Kagwe: Bodaboda operators and their passengers must wear mask's and police will ensure this is implemented

Apparently there are people who are "escaping" the quarantine areas they have been designated. People who arrived as late as last week are freely roaming around. would they be bribing their way out?

On this I can't blame the govt. Those passenger planes were a must since companies abroad were closing and sending employees home. So there was nowhere to stay unless we crowd kwa embassy.
Now that we are in quarantine, people are not maintaining social distance. You find them in groups, drinking and most are couples now. Yesterday 5 people were arrested for causing disturburnce while drunk and wanted to sleep with every walking human being wearing a skirt by force, now they will start quarantine afresh at kamiti and later will be charged.
Acha watu wakufe, sikio la kufa haliskii dawa.

This is nonsense.... Hawa majamaa wanataka kufunga nchi na lockdown na wapeane tender chini ya maji.... Tunawajua sana.

Liwe liwalo, Easter lazima nikuwe ocha!!!!! If they have balls let them stop me waone nganga mbute

MutheeK

Any good mathematician out there atupatie the projection, trajectory and rate at which this thing is hitting us and might hit us
According to world trends, the projection is that cases are doubling every 72 hours, so by Thu/Fri we should be upto around a hundred confirmed cases, possibly more

Kenya has 8 new cases of Coronavirus, totalling to 50 cases of the virus.

Health CS has insisted on taking precautions to avoid the spread of Coronavirus

He has urged Kenyans to avoid upcountry travels, and stay at home.

He has also urged the employers to release their employees early inorder to meet the curfew deadline

German Nationals will be evacuated tomorrow from Mombasa

The new cases are not imported, the virus is amidst us
CS Kagwe confirms eight new cases of coronavirus in Kenya bringing the total to 50.
Ujinga kama hii ya member number 91 ndio inaogofya. And its systematic in this country.
One persons reports/says something another comes thinking that niggas donno,gives them the same info.
We are not stupid,are we now?

Social distancing Social distancing Social distancing Social distancing Social distancing
Hii kitu ni airborne after all. It's like its being practiced everywhere right now but the cases znaongezeka vibaya sana. Case of Spain and Italy. With lockdowns, they are still getting it. From their houses? How did it end there? When you have a date with fate, utaipata tu huko kwa street ata ka haina mtu mwingine