Keep to your lane

There is no assurance, all I'm saying is natural resources must be used wisely !
Good day
By wisely, do you mean paid for?
Coz that's what all these authorities demand.

Explain this to me:
1) It is illegal to drink in a bar past 11 of the bar doesn't have a licence for a night club. It is however perfectly legal of the said license is in place.
2) It is illegal to have any loud, unreasonable, unnecessary or unusual noise which annoys, disturbs, injures or endangers the comfort, repose, health or safety of others and the environment. Any person who is likely to be involved in activities that emit noise or excessive vibrations beyond the permissible levels must obtain a license or a permit respectively.

By wisely, do you mean paid for?
Coz that's what all these authorities demand.

Explain this to me:
1) It is illegal to drink in a bar past 11 of the bar doesn't have a licence for a night club. It is however perfectly legal of the said license is in place.
2) It is illegal to have any loud, unreasonable, unnecessary or unusual noise which annoys, disturbs, injures or endangers the comfort, repose, health or safety of others and the environment. Any person who is likely to be involved in activities that emit noise or excessive vibrations beyond the permissible levels must obtain a license or a permit respectively.
Even when you pay for anything or buy it,that doesn't give you the right to misuse or do anything you want ! Are you implying that utangoja ukukufe in a head on collision because you are driving on correct side of the road ?

You don't seem to get my point.
All am saying is that the authorities charged with the responsibility of protecting resources or enforcing rules just want to collect money. Once paid, anything becomes legit, including digging a borehole.

Now we are in phase !
All the authorities or government agencies and they are many are corrupt !
Lakini sasa wewe bona ulificha FP jana ? I had a client with pregnant balls + money

Now we are in phase !
All the authorities or government agencies and they are many are corrupt !
Lakini sasa wewe bona ulificha FP jana ? I had a client with pregnant balls + money
Am researching on "Domestication effects on the structure, development and stability of biobehavioural profiles of Corvus Corax". In layman's terms, am domesticating a kunguru.

Kunguru atapotea siku moja ! Don't invest your emotions, you will cry one day !

Afro

Umenikumbusha hizi taka taka za fire inspection clearance certificate that we pay for.