Kateam ka Meria kamemaliswo

IMG_20211229_010133.jpg

Football is crazy man.

Leicester didn't even have centre backs for the game but still ensured a win over the title pretenders.

The result mean that Chelsea and Liverpool share points in joint second. And you know what that means?

Arsenal is 3rd! Wacha ata nilale na gumboots

Kuna mtu anataja Arsenal and they have been ignored. You wanna bamba? You wanna chill with the big boys?
Kaa hapo kando and wait for Conference league.
We've been much better than Utd since Fergie left. That is a lot of years. Won more trophies than you lot as well with a tighter budget and leaner squad.

We sacked our manager after winning an FA cup. Kale kakikombe mnaonanga ni kenu. Mzeiya, I know it is hard to admit, lakini Arsenal are just shocking. The only reason mnapiga teams right now ni you have one game a week kwanza hizi times za Rona.

What's most shocking is how the youngest manager in the league constantly playing the youngest squad has led to this

Numbers don't lie you know.
He has also finished 8th consequently. I can also guarantee he will be out of the top 4 at the end of the season despite having fewer games. Si kwa ubaya. I know you Arsenal fans are dying for some level of success.