KATAMBE: MAY THE MOST COURAGEOUS TRIBE WIN

Jug

No need for crying, we like pretending too much.
Reality is the hate between the major tribes is still there , political formations just hover around the hate,no policies.

View attachment 58353
Hapa umedinya point lakini ngoja mawe battalion wakuje kuzirusha ju ya kuambiwa ukweli

Mawe Battalion refers to all across the country not a specific part

Let me tell you the best thing that can happen to this country.
It would be a man who can concurrently shoot dead mganga1 and Mwisi1.

50% of our problems would be solved.
Hehehe, at the risk of sounding morbid, I have always said the best thing for Kenya is if Raila died or maybe became a zombie which he is slowly transitioning into. The Luo wamebebewa akili by the Odingas.

Jug

Why go for 50% and we can go for the whole lot tukiongeza minions wao...hapa inafaa Beheading Saudi Style

$$$

No need for crying, we like pretending too much.
Reality is the hate between the major tribes is still there , political formations just hover around the hate,no policies.

View attachment 58353
You missed the point. A candidate is incentivized to campaign in an area that is not his stronghold to get a fraction of the votes. The objective is not to win in that region but to garner a few thousand votes.

You missed it by a mile, we don't vote based on issues or policies.

Hehehe, at the risk of sounding morbid, I have always said the best thing for Kenya is if Raila died or maybe became a zombie which he is slowly transitioning into. The Luo wamebebewa akili by the Odingas.
I remember around 2015,we were up in arms rao, should let kamwana do his work, it was the cry from the markets to the offices, especially during the protest days. Well in 2018, our prayers were answered, rao let uhuru worked by joining him, wonder why we're still bitter?

In remember in the first term Jayden actually stuck to the manifesto. A good portion of it was worked on. Sasa hii second term not a single thing in the manifesto was worked on. The only thing you can see is a few houses from the affordable housing scheme and something critical as UHC, something that mainly needed legislation only became a serious issue a few months ago. Imagine if UHC was available during covid. The reason we are still bitter is instead of working for the country Jayden started working for himself.

the first term Jayden actually stuck to the manifesto
really? laptops?stadiums?Eurobond happened when? sgr inflations? nys? kenya power? agriculture scandals?What we are witnessing now are just the ripple effects of the embezzlement that was going on then.what was accomplished then ? yet uhuru himself has admitted in achieving more in the second term?
Actually in first term, uhuru was more like a hostage because of reelections.

Ramiran

The followers of those two ni watu bladifakin, if the two were to be dispatched simultaneously, ile ubladifakin itakua hii kenya hauwezi penda.......ata kidogo