Kangemi fly over collapses

There is no way a non existent flyover can collapse. There is no flyover yet.
Mtu ya Regen tell us what has collapsed
Four people rescued, several others trapped as a flyover under construction collapses at Kangemi, Nairobi; rescue operations underway. More to follow
E4afZuRWUAM66jv.jpg
E4aiEbiX0AgA1zF.jpg
E4afZuQWYAM__Wr.jpg

Mtu ya Regen tell us what has collapsed
Four people rescued, several others trapped as a flyover under construction collapses at Kangemi, Nairobi; rescue operations underway. More to follow
View attachment 38024View attachment 38025View attachment 38026
View attachment 38027

Wewe derefa ya loli,what has collapsed is the support structure (for lack of the right technical name) at the Total petrol station side that was under construction. The one that was to 'carry' the flyover. Si flyover.

Kwani...ama wacha tu.

Msee,

Saa zingine ni vizuri kunyamaza ukiwa haujaonekana kwa ground. Si lazima ujibu.
Saa zingine,we do not just say things to be seen to be saying something. I was there. On the ground. 10 minutes after I got where I was going, @Meria posted his breaking news. Like I explained,it was a holding wall next to the pillar, that was to support the flyover is the one that collapsed as they poured concrete into the metal form work.
Sawa?
Oh,by the way,that is my route every day. I get inconvinienced by the ever changing diversions every day.