Jirongo on Polygamy

Internet

All people who happen to have gay tendencies should burn in eternal fire.

Some people are trying to make it normal, but they will face the consequences.....
We have had effeminate men and tomboy girls since time immemorial. That is a natural phenomenon because it is not possible to all be alpha male or queen bee. But the gay league tries to frame the conversation that if you're not alpha male then you must be part of them.
A tomboy girl is not lesbo and a effeminate boy is not queer.

I'm confused though, why do people care so much? Matako si yako :LOL: How does it affect you?
You might care once you realize the kind of distortions they want to impart on the most vulnerable group - young children, using the media. The objective is to recruit higher numbers to get rid of the stigma and normalize their lifestyle. Otherwise, this group has been around for thousands of years, doing their thing quietly, while everyone ignored them. From the above discourse, it is easy to discern one seasoned practitioner, most likely recruited by older boys, and several clueless internet activists swayed by targeted algorithms. Without the internet activists, the seasoned practitioner would have a hard time showing his head, and this conversation would not exist.

Burner

Single parents may live in that house with the children, but those children are not raised in isolation. It takes the effort of immediate family, neighbours and in some cases, the society, to raise those children collectively. This is why with most families when one parent dies, the family left behind tends to not do so well.

Now I ask you, do you think Africans will take kindly to children raised by homosexuals? Why would you want to subject innocent children to that despicable situation?
Well put. This is done in heterosexual couples as well. Why cant it be done for homosexual couples as well?
I do not think africans would take kindly to children raised by homosexuals because of the mindset you are presenting.If anything homosexuals would be encouraging of tolerance considering the hardships they endure. Which I think is something to be encouraged not disparaged.
How does a naturally occurring problem now mean that normal couples who can't conceive are now unnatural?
your definition of natural relationship is what lead to the conclusion.
Your definition was "A natural relationship is between a man and a woman, where they have the right sexual reproductive plumbing to raise a family and propagate a society."
You have said there are two requirements needed. Failure of one or both of those requirements would disqualify the couple as per your definition.
What the Greeks did with their arseholes should not be of any matter or consequence to us, or mean that is the direction we should be taking. If anything it should be a warning. Greek civilization died a painful death
i brought up the greeks because you mentioned About how a society cannot thrive with homosexual tendancies..the greeks didnt die out coz of this. Not if i recall my history correctly. The rise of other powers both in military, naval and even economic might did.
What percentage of gay couples engage in anal sex in comparison to heterosexual couples? Even without the help of a calculator, wouldn't it be the gays who will suffer more in comparison to normal couples?
I dont know what the answers to any of these are. Without any data, i cannot answer.

Ole Waru

Yes. I know plenty of single parents who have done just as good or better than couples.
It's difficult to say with certainty that they have done a good job, have you had a conversation with someone who was raised by a single parent, have you heard them say that they are glad that the other parent wasn't around, in most cases they wished the parents would have stayed together, same for divorce, it has been known to negatively affect children emotionally according to research
The only example the homosexual couple would set is that theirs is also a relationship like any other but in one respect. Definitely not the default, after all there are bound to be more heterosexual couples around. Majority does not equate to being the default.
There are several maternal and paternal instincts that are important in building the relationship a child has with the parents and i feel that this is lacking with homosexual couples, they may show love and care but this isn't natural attachment that parents feel for their own flesh and blood.

Burner

It's difficult to say with certainty that they have done a good job, have you had a conversation with someone who was raised by a single parent, have you heard them say that they are glad that the other parent wasn't around, in most cases they wished the parents would have stayed together, same for divorce, it has been known to negatively affect children emotionally according to research

There are several maternal and paternal instincts that are important in building the relationship a child has with the parents and i feel that this is lacking with homosexual couples, they may show love and care but this isn't natural attachment that parents feel for their own flesh and blood.
I have had conversations with single parents and I have heard both sides of the conversation. Where things worked out great and not great.
As for telling if they have done a good job, you can tell by all manner of metrics. From school grades to how their mental health Is compared to their peers.
So its not impossible for a child from a single patent home to thrive just as well or better than one from a two parent hime.

While I agree that there are certain maternal instincts that can be missed, the whole issue of single parents in this conversation came from showing that a child receiving "one set of instincts" can still thrive. I dont see how the argument is diminished just because the couple is gay. How is a single mothers provision of said instincts different from a lesbian couples'?

Mfalme

You might care once you realize the kind of distortions they want to impart on the most vulnerable group - young children, using the media. The objective is to recruit higher numbers to get rid of the stigma and normalize their lifestyle. Otherwise, this group has been around for thousands of years, doing their thing quietly, while everyone ignored them. From the above discourse, it is easy to discern one seasoned practitioner, most likely recruited by older boys, and several clueless internet activists swayed by targeted algorithms. Without the internet activists, the seasoned practitioner would have a hard time showing his head, and this conversation would not exist.
Exactly. Everybody is programmed it just depends on who has done the programming on someone. What I'm trying to say ni hii kitu itapita, whether you like it or not, those doing the programming are intelligent and a well oiled machine. If you don't like what you see in the media do something, start your own channel or stop your kids from watching it (good luck with this)

Mfalme

You are a heterosexual I presume. Do you go holding parades and shouting from the rooftops at any available minute that you are heterosexual? Do you push your heterosexual agenda all over the place?
See where I am going with this?
And what is wrong with advocating or shouting from the rooftops about your orientation? I thought it is a free world? :unsure:

As long as whatever they do doesn't affect you, let them enjoy.
No no, you're too smart to make such an amateur comment.
See how it's stirring the mzungu world and here you are saying if it doesn't affect you.
It will definitely affect you, they're poisoning our kids from all corners, TV, music, movies and in the great US of A, they've changed the school curriculum.
What are you trying to tell us?

Luther12

He's just echoing what I've been saying all along.
Kings, don't be boxed into monogamy because the society dictates so. If polygamy like me is your thing, go for it. If it is homosexuality, go for it. If you're happy being unmarried, so be it. Bottom line, don't be unhappy in order to make others happy.

View attachment 46790

When one equates themselves to an animal, they shouldn't complain when they're treated as one.
Nilisoma hiyo mahali, kitambo.

JazzMan

Well put. This is done in heterosexual couples as well. Why cant it be done for homosexual couples as well?
I do not think africans would take kindly to children raised by homosexuals because of the mindset you are presenting.
It can't be done as homosexual couples are not normal. No matter how many times you try to push it down our throats, it is very unnatural.
Yes, I love my African mindset. It means I cannot be easily exploited by the imperialists as you have.

If anything homosexuals would be encouraging of tolerance considering the hardships they endure. Which I think is something to be encouraged not disparaged.
The same kind of tolerance they are showing Dave Chapelle at the moment? The same kind of tolerance shown to Da Baby? Is that the kind of nonsense you want imported here?
your definition of natural relationship is what lead to the conclusion.
Your definition was "A natural relationship is between a man and a woman, where they have the right sexual reproductive plumbing to raise a family and propagate a society."
You have said there are two requirements needed. Failure of one or both of those requirements would disqualify the couple as per your definition.
The most important part of my definition is the relationship between a man and a woman. The failure of a normal couple to conceive does not negate the fact that they have the right conditions to raise a family. The woman can still give care, and the man can still provide. Even then it could simply be a case of medical treatments, or intervention to get the normal couple to start a family without needing to adopt someone else's child.

That is the natural order of things, unlike your homos whose only agenda is to propagate their nonsense onto some other people's children as they cannot have their own without adopting, or getting help from a miscreant of the opposite sex. If it was natural, then the women could fertilise each other and men would give birth.

i brought up the greeks because you mentioned About how a society cannot thrive with homosexual tendancies..the greeks didnt die out coz of this. Not if i recall my history correctly. The rise of other powers both in military, naval and even economic might did.
The Greeks and Romans died out because of moral decadence. They had built their societies to a level where the elites would want for nothing, and so to have new experiences, they decided to sodomise each other. What happened after was a crumbling of their societies to the point enemies could take advantage of their weaknesses and destroy them.

Now it is the west's turn to be destroyed by a new rising power. You can participate in their moral decadence by yourself, but don't expect the rest of us to legitimise it or tolerate it.