It is a time like this that......

7 good years you and your wife brainwashed me by threatening me with hell fire and Rapture.. You told me you have anointing to change my financial life and all I can do is to sow a seed of my hard earning money at your feet and watch your God bless me abundantly... After giving you my small hawking penny all i harvested is buckets of poverty and miserable life... I remember walking 3km to attend church service empty stomach, i remember sleeping in people's houses for lack of house rent and yet when i came to talk to one of your useless pastor all she told me is that am still in wilderness and after wilderness is over God will vindicate me😭😭😭😭 am glad i had to lock myself for days somewhere and searched myself and luckily i was able to recover my senses... All miserable life religion gave me today is history, sometimes i slap myself just to know if am still the one who was this dumb and foolish. Am happy that I came out of your church alive coz I have countless friends who died in your church due to depression and frustrations and you didn't allow anyone to announce such deaths, many people died in your Shrines but you kept it secret... Anyway my thoughts will always be with those who can ask themselves questions about your wicked deeds... Whether you are telling government to pay pastors or not i don't care! All i can say is that you are a wicked man and dangerous to humanity... You pretend to care so you can continue with your scamming business. Whoever will come here to argue with this Post i won't mind him or her coz they are simply Goats!!!
FB_IMG_1586764323571.jpg

7 good years you and your wife brainwashed me by threatening me with hell fire and Rapture.. You told me you have anointing to change my financial life and all I can do is to sow a seed of my hard earning money at your feet and watch your God bless me abundantly... After giving you my small hawking penny all i harvested is buckets of poverty and miserable life... I remember walking 3km to attend church service empty stomach, i remember sleeping in people's houses for lack of house rent and yet when i came to talk to one of your useless pastor all she told me is that am still in wilderness and after wilderness is over God will vindicate me😭😭😭😭 am glad i had to lock myself for days somewhere and searched myself and luckily i was able to recover my senses... All miserable life religion gave me today is history, sometimes i slap myself just to know if am still the one who was this dumb and foolish. Am happy that I came out of your church alive coz I have countless friends who died in your church due to depression and frustrations and you didn't allow anyone to announce such deaths, many people died in your Shrines but you kept it secret... Anyway my thoughts will always be with those who can ask themselves questions about your wicked deeds... Whether you are telling government to pay pastors or not i don't care! All i can say is that you are a wicked man and dangerous to humanity... You pretend to care so you can continue with your scamming business. Whoever will come here to argue with this Post i won't mind him or her coz they are simply Goats!!!
View attachment 9390
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!

My ex-MWK, the MSiM, is in this cult mbaya sana. Half her Whatsapp updates are about 'mum & dad', yet she's 38. After me she got married to a a fairly well-off dude who claims to be saved too.

Ile ujinga mimi huona waki-post makes me wonder how I ferked that woman for 8 years..............yaani all that super-sperm na hakuna hata DNA ilipenya ikafika kwa akili kufanya upgrade?

I have had anger towards people who feed these leeches. I didn't understand that these are absolute conmen who sell one very precious commodity - hope/possibility/abundance. They wear a sleek, smooth and godly goat skin while they are really greedy, mean and loathsome hyenas in the inside. They cheat and lie all the time. Remember that scoundrel who claimed he could turn water into blood, only turned out he was using a sleigh of hand and some potassium permanganate. Let's not even talk about Mighty prophet claiming he talks to god and, and he unlike his fellow south African fraud can raise the dead!

One time back in early 2001 I got engaged by The New York Times to do some work on something they were doing about the socio-economic impact of HIV/Aids in Kenya. This was before ARVs when the only good news about ukimwi was the test vaccine being tried among Majengo prostitutes.

In the course of that work I and the NYT Africa Bureau Chief visited 'Bishop' Nduati's church somewhere in Ruaraka where he was claiming to heal HIV+people. It was one of the sorriest most saddest spectacles I have, and probably, ever will see. (The NYT later published a story here about our visit: https://www.nytimes.com/2001/04/01/...instant-aids-cure-for-throngs-of-kenyans.html )

Tens and tens of skeletal and emaciated dying people had travelled from as far as Malaba, Kisumu and Mombasa to come benefit from Nduati's 'healing'. Most couldn't walk and were being supported by their relatives. I later learnt that at least 3 had died in the course of the service.

When Nduati saw me and the wazungus carrying huge cameras he took it up another notch. "Mnaona sasa, hata wazungu wanukuja kupata uponyaji. Watu wakutoka dunia nzima wanakuja kwangu sasa". And then he asked for people to 'plant' so that they could receive their healing.

About a year or so later, Nduati was involved in an early morning car crash between the junction of Koinange and Kenyatta Avenues. The press said he was rushing back to church. I wished he had died.

The previous day I had met him at The Stanley's Exchange Bar drinking whiskey in the company of two girls who were obviously not his blood relatives.

Looking sheepish he offered to buy me a drink of my choice. I declined.

Thankfully, I didn't have a gun on me because today I would still be languishing in Kamiti.

Internet

When you refuse to think then don't blame those who take advantage of your refusal to think. If it wasn't the Kyunas it would have been somebody else, perhaps the conman of Ekeza sacco