Is this the same Martha Karua.. 🤡🤡🤡🤡

What is Karua telling us for heaven's sake. That her Azimio chairman is incapable of even running a simple 4 week maize flour subsidy program?

Ati these are the people who will fight corruption. How big of a clown must you be to believe such crap! I am infuriated.
IMG_20220801_180245.jpg

Silhouette

What is Karua telling us for heaven's sake. That her Azimio chairman is incapable of even running a simple 4 week maize flour subsidy program?

Ati these are the people who will fight corruption. How big of a clown must you be to believe such crap! I am infuriated.
View attachment 70060
You don't really have to be young and stupid, Mr. Young. Inside your head is something called a brain, use it.

IMG_20220802_034243.jpg

Another clown. Barely two weeks and they have already messed up. Apparently they still had a fuliza balance with millers. They made the mistake of sending money to the same fuliza account pesa ikakatwa instantly. Imbeciles.

Hapa ndipo tungetumia technology. Simply print hidden codes in unga packages that consumers can use to be reimbursed the extra paid money through mpesa. That way the possibility of theft is reduced by 99% since payments can be traced to individuals.

That whole subsidy was designed to benefit a few...hii kelele yote ni ya kufunga watu macho hadi next week