Irish Waru new regulations

shida @Meria as i told you the other day it's Kenyans, we are too elite or we don't care about legislation process. Before the bill was signed, the public was sensitized but the focus was the 50kg bag ,no Kenyan or rather mp bothered to read the rest of the bill. Issue was to cut off the middle man. The public was invited to give views on the bill na kila mtu akafurahia vile sasa standard bag itakuwa 50 kg, sio ile brokers wana jaza, peter munya was very happy , he used that to gain some bonga points.
as an admin, also try and educate Kenyans, be publishing all bills pending, especially those that the public are invited to give their views, let the "senators" send their input to parliament, you never know, it might be taken to account. Sio kila saa ku lament yet when called upon to kamkunjis hizo ni beneath us.
Sande sana for your input.
Please be inboxing the bills for posting.
Start with any pending ones

shida @Meria as i told you the other day it's Kenyans, we are too elite or we don't care about legislation process. Before the bill was signed, the public was sensitized but the focus was the 50kg bag ,no Kenyan or rather mp bothered to read the rest of the bill. Issue was to cut off the middle man. The public was invited to give views on the bill na kila mtu akafurahia vile sasa standard bag itakuwa 50 kg, sio ile brokers wana jaza, peter munya was very happy , he used that to gain some bonga points.
as an admin, also try and educate Kenyans, be publishing all bills pending, especially those that the public are invited to give their views, let the "senators" send their input to parliament, you never know, it might be taken to account. Sio kila saa ku lament yet when called upon to kamkunjis hizo ni beneath us.
Very well put. Nakumbuka sometime back when I was working in the ride-hailing industry...many notices were issued before any policy was passed and no one bothered until it was too late alafu traditional taxi guys wanaanza za ovyo.
Ignorance is expe

All the same, whether they were gazetted or not, why would kafment draft bills that will surely screw mwananchi?? And even let them sail to the debating stage?? And anywho, nani husoma Kenya Gazette, show me 1 person who does, I'll show you 10,000 who dont!!
It's a clever ploy by cartels to corner the potato industry, If you cant tranport, process or even plant potatoes without a license, you create a secondary monopoly of potato suppliers, transporters and processors. All one has to do is acquire a license and he will be laughing all the way to the bank on the backs of poor farmers.
This is how the tea and coffee industries operate and some clever oligarch wants to place the same yoke on potato farmers!

All the same, whether they were gazetted or not, why would kafment draft bills that will surely screw mwananchi?? And even let them sail to the debating stage?? And anywho, nani husoma Kenya Gazette, show me 1 person who does, I'll show you 10,000 who dont!!
question should be ,where was your mp? the debate happened in parliament,was he/she aware? Did they do a road show to sensitized their constituents? You don't have to read the Kenyan Gazette, you just need to be interested in how your country is governed, the information was all over social media.. sio kila saa kutafuta routes za lanye or story za sm .

Doc oga

question should be ,where was your mp? the debate happened in parliament,was he/she aware? Did they do a road show to sensitized their constituents? You don't have to read the Kenyan Gazette, you just need to be interested in how your country is governed, the information was all over social media.. sio kila saa kutafuta routes za lanye or story za sm .
Huyo MP ndio Ako na hizo kampuni atakatia licences to operate the potato business, don't expect Him/Her to screw Himself for Wanjiku's sake.

Luther12

Anzeni na hii ya NHIF.

Dibbz

You sound like you've got something to gain from these waru shenanigans. How many farmers you know wako sosho media, and kindly comb us where to buy kenya gazette huko mashinani??

Na sasa, lanye routes and sm dont even feature in this kijiji, so dont project your vices on otherwise virtuous, law abiding citizens.

Luther12

56A64E94-8EC7-47CF-865A-4B86C504E1B5.jpeg

Luther12

C5042828-98A9-4E25-A716-5FFEB91F897C.jpeg