Investor na umia(Building Edition)

:unsure::unsure::unsure::unsure::unsure:
The foundation gave, superstructure looks intact. Nigger will be sued by the jirani mbaya sana, plot inaweza enda akisort damages

Just shows Kiambu imeoza in terms of project approval and enforcement. But we are seeing changes, hizi ongoing collapse zimeongeza pressure zaidi
1. They now require geotech investigations, engineer informed estimates are now pariah
2. The rot that was at NCA and kanjo where licenses za architects na engineers zilikuwa zinatumika without their involvement has been cleaned or nearly cleaned
3. They are trying to mandate construction supervision of projects by architects/engineers. So zile mchezo za developers involving you just till approval stage then wanapotea is being fought (tho this will be a long drawn fight)

No problem.

Hebu leta estimates in terms of money involved up to the point at which the structure is, and assuming that parcel of land was acquired.... Lets say 5 years ago.

20 marks.
Kwani Mimi ndiye the owner, involving building 'professional' even in your grave structural designs is such a grave mistake

:unsure::unsure::unsure::unsure::unsure:
The foundation gave, superstructure looks intact. Nigger will be sued by the jirani mbaya sana, plot inaweza enda akisort damages

Just shows Kiambu imeoza in terms of project approval and enforcement. But we are seeing changes, hizi ongoing collapse zimeongeza pressure zaidi
1. They now require geotech investigations, engineer informed estimates are now pariah
2. The rot that was at NCA and kanjo where licenses za architects na engineers zilikuwa zinatumika without their involvement has been cleaned or nearly cleaned
3. They are trying to mandate construction supervision of projects by architects/engineers. So zile mchezo za developers involving you just till approval stage then wanapotea is being fought (tho this will be a long drawn fight)
Reading the approval you just know that Kinoo is in Nairobi unless NCC changed its meaning.

I think building approvals should be handed to IEBK. Kanjo is too rotten to be salvaged
Not their mandate and shouldn't be. Engineering is too vast to have EBK do all manner of approvals
Reading the approval you just know that Kinoo is in Nairobi unless NCC changed its meaning.
Nope, thats a Kiambu approval no. format, the KKK bit followed by the no. the NCC bit sijui inamaanisha nini. Then border ya Nairobi runs along Kapenguria road, then along the highway to 87 then follows Muhuri road towards Ndunyu, Kinoo/Muthiga are in Kiambu

Not their mandate and shouldn't be. Engineering is too vast to have EBK do all manner of approvals

Nope, thats a Kiambu approval no. format, the KKK bit followed by the no. the NCC bit sijui inamaanisha nini. Then boarder ya Nairobi runs along Kapenguria road, then along the highway to Regen the follows Muhuri road towards Ndunyu, Kinoo/Muthiga are in Kiambu
Thanks Kiongozi.