If Uhuru hands over power to Ruto, then we'll know for sure that the Jamesons have totally obliterated his brain..

You think all these people who've become incredibly wealthy, people who've risen up the ranks in civil service and security forces thanks to their allegiance to these powerful families (Kenyattas and Mois who've ruled Kenya for over 40 years) will just move aside and let some chicken seller from Surgoi to be their overlord?

Uhuru handing over power to Ruto (a cunning and over-ambitious hustler who wants to establish a dynasty of his own) will be the most moronic power move of the century. José Eduardo dos Santos is being shafted in the diab right now by his loyal deputy to whom he misjudged and handed over power. The only people Uhuru should hand over power to are children of the system like him. Mudavadi+Raila+Gideon.

He he he he he! Kenya crossed the Rubicon eons ago.

Sasa ni kura kusema.

And as of now, nobody can stop Samoei..............

Mzee @Abba, for over 10 years now we have interacted. Which of my political predictions have failed? NONE. Take this to the bank; unless they kill Ruto, which is highly unlikely, they cannot stop him. And the reason is simple; every one loves an under-dog. Plus there is that small thing of tribal arithmetic....................

Sasa ni kura kusema.

Mzee @Abba, for over 10 years now we have interacted. Which of my political predictions have failed? NONE. Take this to the bank; unless they kill Ruto, which is highly unlikely, they cannot stop him. And the reason is simple; every one loves an under-dog. Plus there is that small thing of tribal arithmetic....................
On this prediction, you will fail. Lootall label will stick. Liwe liwalo. But that's not the only strategy that will be deployed. The cabinet will be cleaned up, other government institutions will be similarly cleaned up of Lootal odour. In politics, you not only take down your enemy. You beat them up when they are down and bury them.

I truly trust my instincts, and they tell me otherwise. Don't forget that Uhuru has only the rest of this year - 7 months - and 2021 to play around. Covid is making sure that he will become more unpopular due to economic problems. There was never a better time for Ruto to be divorced from gavament - he will now not be associated with gavament failures.

Another thing I like reminding people is the GEMA vote. It is about 35% of the total Kenyan vote. Take my word for it, Ruto has 70% of it as we speak.

When you add the Kale vote, as things stand today, WSR is already at about 40% of national vote.

UNLESS SOMETHING VEY DRASTIC HAPPENS TO UPSET THE MT KENYA PEOPLE AND REMOVE THEM FROM RUTO, I don't see how Uhuru can turn thing around.

In fact, the only person who can defeat Ruto is Ruto and his allies. If they start Kale nationalism nonsense they will lose the GEMA vote wabaki msituni. All they have to do now is play cool.

Abba

Sasa ni kura kusema.

Guka you have always been right in them all but whoever has ELECTORAL COMMISSION BODY wins it all.. its clear that ouru has chepukati by the balls.

I truly trust my instincts, and they tell me otherwise. Don't forget that Uhuru has only the rest of this year - 7 months - and 2021 to play around. Covid is making sure that he will become more unpopular due to economic problems. There was never a better time for Ruto to be divorced from gavament - he will now not be associated with gavament failures.

Another thing I like reminding people is the GEMA vote. It is about 35% of the total Kenyan vote. Take my word for it, Ruto has 70% of it as we speak.

When you add the Kale vote, as things stand today, WSR is already at about 40% of national vote.

UNLESS SOMETHING VEY DRASTIC HAPPENS TO UPSET THE MT KENYA PEOPLE AND REMOVE THEM FROM RUTO, I don't see how Uhuru can turn thing around.

In fact, the only person who can defeat Ruto is Ruto and his allies. If they start Kale nationalism nonsense they will lose the GEMA vote wabaki msituni. All they have to do now is play cool.
About the GEMA vote...Where I hustle people are angry at the president for the handshake wondering how you turn around on someone who helped you and go hug your former enemy. They even quote the words used during the campaigns following the nullification.
Mashinani its Dactari all the way...that handshake will work against its proponents. Intact,before corona stopped reggae,they couldn't wait for the referendum to show some one the middle finger.