If Jubilee party was South Africa's ANC

But a population cannot break the vicious cycle of poverty without the intervention of facilitative infrastructure (enablers and macro pillar), And the poor population cannot build the infrastructure because the are poor and can't afford so they borrow.
Problem of investment in enabling infrastructure is that the product is not immediate and visible, hence not easily appreciated.

isnt this a problem in itself?? what is the use of that infrastructure if it means people will not have money in their pockets for the next 30 years?
Nobody said people won't have benefits. What It means is that it is not like when you have money in the pocket, you go to the shop and in the evening you have a new shirt. It is like when you start a needed new school. The desired goal is to have graduates with various skills but you cannot have those graduates until after more than 16 years. The fact that you won't have graduates today doesn't prevent you from investing in education.

the OP meant that if you focus alot of energy on infrastructure only i.e. just build schools without improving the parents welfare would not be of any use since the challenges at home will largely be the same until that child graduates

But a population cannot break the vicious cycle of poverty without the intervention of facilitative infrastructure (enablers and macro pillar), And the poor population cannot build the infrastructure because the are poor and can't afford so they borrow.
Problem of investment in enabling infrastructure is that the product is not immediate and visible, hence not easily appreciated.
You cannot eliminate the vicious circle of porverty by burdening the poor with overpriced debt for infrastructure they cannot afford to access, and which is operated by the same 'lenders' (so-called PPP partners) who loaned you money.

Ujinga wa Rais tajiri. He thinks that an airport is common man's transport and the ground (including asphalt on loan) is for rally sports.

Many of these idiots supporting LootAll are all praises when he goes to "launch" the very development projects they accuse President Uhuru of borrowing for. I saw one of those idiots claim that no development projects have been implemented in Mt Kenya region. Only to see the same idiot claim that Mau-Mau road and Ile ingine ya Nyeri are white elephants.

We are an increasingly idiotic region, Mt Kenya smh!

Old_Nomura

The underlying issue is the gap between the rich n poor. Land issues too!! boers own over 65% of land yaani watu less than 7m own nearly everything.
Also Mandela promised a lot but 27yrs later , from education to social amenities hakuna.
ANC backed up by asians, boers ,corrupt politicians follows a white supremacist way of gorvenence.

Lakini the blacks are too afraid to fight , but am happy not coz of the looting but the drums are beating.If Zuma ajaribu awe mgonjwa huko jela ,S.A will burn. Land issues need to be addressed.

Land issues need to be addressed.
Those nigges brought up in the townships can't farm. They are from generations of mineworkers and shebeen keepers who don't know how to turn soil into food. They lost the skill and smallscale farms would not be competitive anyway.
Farther, fragmenting the large farms would make food expensive all round because of lost economies of scale. This would spark off a new problem altogether.

The underlying issue is the gap between the rich n poor. Land issues too!! boers own over 65% of land yaani watu less than 7m own nearly everything.
Also Mandela promised a lot but 27yrs later , from education to social amenities hakuna.
ANC backed up by asians, boers ,corrupt politicians follows a white supremacist way of gorvenence.

Lakini the blacks are too afraid to fight , but am happy not coz of the looting but the drums are beating.If Zuma ajaribu awe mgonjwa huko jela ,S.A will burn. Land issues need to be addressed.
It's the same world over. It's not unique to South Africa. I'm familiar with construction work. Look at the hourly rate for the following person's
KYM aka Labourer. 500
Fundi. 1,000
Expert Fundi. 1,500
Foreman. 3,0000
Engineer. 5,000 (a few hours)
Architect. 5,000( a few hours)

How do you address inequality within a day?

Mr Black

You cannot eliminate the vicious circle of porverty by burdening the poor with overpriced debt for infrastructure they cannot afford to access, and which is operated by the same 'lenders' (so-called PPP partners) who loaned you money.

Ujinga wa Rais tajiri. He thinks that an airport is common man's transport and the ground (including asphalt on loan) is for rally sports.
Hapo kwa overpriced debt and infrastructure ndio maneno iko

The hole we are in is not a liquidity issue, neither is it the usual delayed infrastructure dividend, what we have are projects whose returns are dwarfed by their exaggerated costs and expensive financing.

That is why we have IMF in our Treasury giving Yattani instructions which he cannot defy, Jubilee fucked us a good one.