I want to Sin

Kamnjoro

Have you ever woken up with a rabid desire to sin? That is me, this morning. And I plan to make it.my lifestyle henceforth. Why? Because I am a big man now.

I proudly announce to you that I will soon be a minister in the county government. The governor himuseof called me last night and told me he remembers our agreement. Na pia akatuma kitu kubwa kwa mpesa.

I have the papers, the skills and all other requirements. Soon, nitakua Honorable. And I shall ensure I serve the people, and get served too.

But first, I have a raging desire to do something sinful today. Fortunately, my sins revolve around one thing- pussy.
I want to congratulate myself in advance ahead of the appointment. I want to grab some foreign titties. I don't care shes married. She has the looks, and the body, and the willingness. Her husband is my friend, and my subject. Am a minister, remember that.

Am taking her to a clean hotel. And we will have the whole day naked, me and her. I shall return her back to her husband dripping with cum. Mheshimiwa's cum. Royal cum.

Ain't power a beautiful thing? Women will be coming to me hungry, and I will feed them. Others without shelter and I will house them. And for those in tattered clothes, I shall unclothe them further and ferk them. That's power. I deserve the best, because I worked for it.

Have a sinful day pals.

Mtumsafi

Have you ever woken up with a rabid desire to sin? That is me, this morning. And I plan to make it.my lifestyle henceforth. Why? Because I am a big man now.

I proudly announce to you that I will soon be a minister in the county government. The governor himuseof called me last night and told me he remembers our agreement. Na pia akatuma kitu kubwa kwa mpesa.

I have the papers, the skills and all other requirements. Soon, nitakua Honorable. And I shall ensure I serve the people, and get served too.

But first, I have a raging desire to do something sinful today. Fortunately, my sins revolve around one thing- pussy.
I want to congratulate myself in advance ahead of the appointment. I want to grab some foreign titties. I don't care shes married. She has the looks, and the body, and the willingness. Her husband is my friend, and my subject. Am a minister, remember that.

Am taking her to a clean hotel. And we will have the whole day naked, me and her. I shall return her back to her husband dripping with cum. Mheshimiwa's cum. Royal cum.

Ain't power a beautiful thing? Women will be coming to me hungry, and I will feed them. Others without shelter and I will house them. And for those in tattered clothes, I shall unclothe them further and ferk them. That's power. I deserve the best, because I worked for it.

Have a sinful day pals.
Leo jaba imeshika mapema aje? tema taxin nanii

Have a sinful day pals.
Hii ujinga sitakua nasoma. My son caught laughing at this.

Cenji 😁