Huko Malaba Overtake at your own risk

mkurugenzi

Sirkal and MOT still silent on this pressing issue.
kumbukeni dreve wote wa Msedes kwa maombi.
You spend all the time insulting Uhuru and now unataka akusaidie? Then mnaanza ile upus yenu ya overlapping. Wacha mtandikwe. Let Museveni deal with covid issues in his own way. Meanwhile I understand the jam has extended for over 100km all the way from malaba to eldoret.

Kila post ni Kamwana anapigwo ? 😁

Yes. Not just kila post but this whole forum is all about kipiga kamwana but am here to correct things.

We have had idiots at both MOH and private labs giving fake covid results. The other equally idiotic people across the border saw it as an opportunity to milk truck drivers.

Lakini wakenya wengi are corrupt to the core. Idiotic corruption! What's the moronic thought process that convinces an idiot to fake covid results?

Soon enough, our country will be full of greedy idiots and we shall fit a description of a country of run by morons and peopled by embiciles. It's pathetic!

We have had idiots at both MOH and private labs giving fake covid results. The other equally idiotic people across the border saw it as an opportunity to milk truck drivers.

Lakini wakenya wengi are corrupt to the core. Idiotic corruption! What's the moronic thought process that convinces an idiot to fake covid results?

Soon enough, our country will be full of greedy idiots and we shall fit a description of a country of run by morons and peopled by embiciles. It's pathetic!
nobody has 8k-10k to pay for a covid test....ni kubaya. Blame it on the gavament for eating covid billions instead of making testing free

So, the government ate the covid money. By your argument, Its not possible to have free covid testing. Since not everyone travelling abroad can afford 8K-10K, its OK for some idiots to falsify their covid results?

Did I read your comment right?

So, the government ate the covid money. By your argument, Its not possible to have free covid testing. Since not everyone travelling abroad can afford 8K-10K, its OK for some idiots to falsify their covid results?

Did I read your comment right?
people have to fend for their families and not everybody travelling is rich. My take is that if the gavament can offer free vaccinations, they should have offered free testing as well or atleast subsidize it to a more affordable amount. I know plenty of people who cannot get tested for lack of money.....if that makes them idiots, then yes, but idiots too have to fend for their families even if it means saving that money and paying 500 bob for fake results

Are we discussing the same topic? I'm talking about people who went to Dubai with fake covid results. I would rather deal with that specific group of idiots and their facilitators.

oh, if it is that beef we have with Dubai, I have to commend Kenya for also having a backbone and reciprocating that ban.....what Dubai did was punitive

Ssabasajja

Museveni's arrogance is crippling the Ugandan economy, saa hii mafuta hawana. But Kenyan government has failed to address the issue

Correction, we are already living in the times you've described.

UK has stopped testing and removed requirements for pcr and soon masks will not be required any more.
The world is moving back to normal, Africa need to stop playing catch up.
Covid is now a normal flu.

UK has stopped testing and removed requirements for pcr and soon masks will not be required any more.
The world is moving back to normal, Africa need to stop playing catch up.
Covid is now a normal flu.
These are economic and political decisions. Remember that Boris along with Trump and Bolsonaro downplayed the virus at the beginning of the pandemic.