Honourable senators. Tumeland Meru safely. BBI meru official thread

I really hope sun will rise and Kenyans declare enough is enough. Is it even debatable that their opinions dont even matter?

In Italy there was a match that was played in an empty stadium over coronavirus fears and there are murmurs EPL matches in England may be suspended until further notice.
Hapa betting companies and gamblers are fearing for the worst. Kitunguu inaungua. The Chinese super league has been suspended for the third week in a row, ile Pesa imepotea wacha tu.

I asked him to share his seating/listening allowance akalenga.I don't see any other reason why one would attend such fuckery.
The day Kenya will mature as a democracy is when people stop demanding money from politicians. Otherwise wewe ngoja hapo politician awalipe to attend events then when he is in office akianza kukula pesa you complain how he's corrupt. No he is not. He is simply recovering the money you demanded from him to attend rallies

Mwendawazimu

The day Kenya will mature as a democracy is when people stop demanding money from politicians. Otherwise wewe ngoja hapo politician awalipe to attend events then when he is in office akianza kukula pesa you complain how he's corrupt. No he is not. He is simply recovering the money you demanded from him to attend rallies
If I am getting paid I'll attend.just for the money.in all the elections I've voted I've never voted for anyone who offered me money.I always tell people take the money but vote for the best candidate.