Higher. Elusive Education

Maybe they are going to offer loans for students that they can service once they graduate like they do in America. Shida ni eti most Americans feel burdened by those loans mpaka ilikua imefika mahali Biden wanted to forgive them (student loans) lakini Republicans wakapinga/wakazuia. Sasa mtu atakua anagraduate kama amekazana kulipa hio loan hakuna time ya kukaa chini ukicritisize government.
You are actually right.
Student loan in the West is to some extent a life and a cruel sentence. You get so indebted to an extent that debts are growing out of your ears Buana. So sorry JSKS is taking our young People this route.
The good thing here in the West is you don’t pay Student Loan till you start earning more than £23,000 a year.
What some people do due to the punitive burden of student loans when one is just starting life is people go for part-time jobs or jobs paying less than this threshold.
Most turn to cash-on-hand jobs or labouring jobs to deceive the Tax man, even when it is below their qualifications and there are better paying jobs available for them.

Another disadvantage of this system is that Guys continue to live with their parents even when they should have moved out to be on their own.
They can’t afford to rent out or feed due to the exorbitant nature of student loans repayments.

Kaba Uhuru Jameni. How did he ever manage, even with his drunkenness, manage to help young people access higher education without all this pain?