Health update

Ghost

Today there was a urology camp in a hospital along Ngong road. Nimeamkia nikaenda huko and after a brief conversation with the urologist, he suggested we do a urinalysis (was being done for free) and a blood test that was discounted so as to know what really the problem is.

Weirdly enough everything came out okay. Urinalysis was fine and ironically, my blood test came out completely fine. My previous blood tests showed I had a viral infection, this one showed I am okay. He suggested that maybe I may be having hormonal imbalance since I was showing symptoms that showed that and suggested I do a hormonal test just to make sure my hormones within the limits. Its something mysterious meanwhile as a member suggested here, I am visiting a nutriotionist to help me work a diet that can help me fight this condition.

Medical results attached below.
IMG_20230804_151743_6.jpg
IMG_20230804_151521_1.jpg

Have you tried having sex with another partner just to double confirm that it's you who has a problem?

Labda ni stress inakusumbua...sometimes your mind can block some functions due to trauma....what happened the last time you properly had sex? Do you suspect you are a victim of witchcraft?

Ghost

Have you tried having sex with another partner just to double confirm that it's you who has a problem?
I have tried with a few women and its end up being a disappointment. I have soft erections. I can get an erection but its not hard enough for sex like before. Secondly, I cant prolong the erection; I can get an erection now and in the next 10 seconds its gone and my dick is flat asf. Its frustrating. Its like someone cursed me!

Labda ni stress inakusumbua...sometimes your mind can block some functions due to trauma....what happened the last time you properly had sex? Do you suspect you are a victim of witchcraft?
The last time I had normal sex before things went haywire was in 2018 and things went well of course. I have no idea if I am a victim of witchcraft. The bad thing is that tests and doctors are giving me a clean bill of health yet I am feeling very unwell healthwise. Hii kitu inanichosha akili sana.

I have tried with a few women and its end up being a disappointment. I have soft erections. I can get an erection but its not hard enough for sex like before. Secondly, I cant prolong the erection; I can get an erection now and in the next 10 seconds its gone and my dick is flat asf. Its frustrating. Its like someone cursed me!

The last time I had normal sex before things went haywire was in 2018 and things went well of course. I have no idea if I am a victim of witchcraft. The bad thing is that tests and doctors are giving me a clean bill of health yet I am feeling very unwell healthwise. Hii kitu inanichosha akili sana.
What is your weight?

Are you the same guy from the other kijiji who has had these erectile problems since forever with no real symptoms? Wewe umenyonga mpaka libido ni kuf-dead. Your neural pathways are fried. They can only respond to artificial stimulation. It's called porn-induced ED.

Ghost

Perhaps change your diet, kikiumana sana see a herbalist
Thanks man. I will do just that.

Are you the same guy from the other kijiji who has had these erectile problems since forever with no real symptoms? Wewe umenyonga mpaka libido ni kuf-dead. Your neural pathways are fried. They can only respond to artificial stimulation. It's called porn-induced ED.

Yes I am the same guy. I was locked out of my account and I cant acess it. I have never masturbated in my life man.